» » Avenue - Savage Amusement

Avenue - Savage Amusement mp3 album

  • Performer: Avenue
  • Title: Savage Amusement
  • Genre: Rock / Stage
  • Style: Hard Rock
  • MP3 album: 1354 mb
  • FLAC album: 1890 mb
  • Rating: 4.8/5
  • Votes: 889
Avenue  - Savage Amusement mp3 album

Savage Amusement is the tenth studio album by the German hard rock band Scorpions, released on 16 April 1988. It peaked at No. 5 in the USA, where it became platinum on 20 June 1988. It was the last Scorpions record to be produced by Dieter Dierks. The album was the follow-up to the successful Love at First Sting and had some musical differences when compared to its predecessor.

With Savage Amusement, the group's first studio recording in almost four years, the Scorpions experimented with more polished pop melodies that Def Leppard and the like had made popular. The end result is polished and often predictable music that, while good, on the whole fails to be as infectious as the music on their previous albums.

Additional musicians: Lee Aaron - backing vocals on "Rhythm of Love" Peter Baltes - intro vocals on "Every Minute Every Day" Некоторые критики считают,что Дитер Диркс под впечатлением успеха Деф Леппардовской Истерии,решил записать альбом,который бы коммерчески стал успешнее

Продавец: Интернет-магазин Ozon. Адрес: Россия, Москва, Пресненская набережная, 10. ОГРН: 1027739244741


A1 Eau De Cologne Ranger
A2 Who Else Would It Be But You
A3 Feeling Kind, Feeling Sweet
A4 Savage Amusement
B1 Who You Know
B2 She's Come Back To Me
B3 Billy Jean Jaws McQueenie
B4 Such a Rainy Day


  • Bass, Vocals – Mike Frogley
  • Drums – Bob Atkinson
  • Fretless Guitar, Keyboards, Lead Vocals – Anthony Cowell
  • Lead Vocals – Valerie Cowell

Related to Avenue - Savage Amusement albums: