» » D.J. Daniel - Welcome To The Future / Absurdum Planeta

D.J. Daniel - Welcome To The Future / Absurdum Planeta mp3 album

  • Performer: D.J. Daniel
  • Title: Welcome To The Future / Absurdum Planeta
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Style: Trance, Eurodance
  • MP3 album: 1458 mb
  • FLAC album: 1316 mb
  • Rating: 4.5/5
  • Votes: 731
D.J. Daniel - Welcome To The Future / Absurdum Planeta mp3 album

In logic, reductio ad absurdum (Latin for "reduction to absurdity"), also known as argumentum ad absurdum (Latin for "argument to absurdity"), apagogical arguments or the appeal to extremes, is a form of argument that attempts either to disprove a statement by showing it inevitably leads to a ridiculous, absurd, or impractical conclusion, or to prove one by showing that if it were not true, the result would be absurd or impossible.

Welcome To The Future. Saturday July 20th 2019 het Twiske near Amsterdam. Photos Welcome to the Future Indoor 2018.

lol, this music is pathetic. Masquerade Infernale was maybe the best thing to come out of Norway in the nineties (besides perhaps Anthems to the Welkin at Dusk).

During his often hysterical, always amazing trip back in time, Marty must make certain his teenage parents-to-be meet and fall in love - so he can get back to the future. Genre: Comedy, Sci-Fi, Adventure. Actor: Christopher Lloyd, Michael J Fox, Lea Thompson.

Daniel Batt is a writer that has penned the children’s fantasy book Keaghan in the Tales of Dreamside and the designer of many more, including The Human Race to the Future published by the Lifeboat Foundation. His fiction has appeared in Bastion Science Fiction Magazine, Bewildering Stories, and in the upcoming Genius Loci anthology.

About Back to the Future. Eighties teenager Marty McFly is accidentally sent back in time to 1955, inadvertently disrupting his parents' first meeting and attracting his mother's romantic interest. Marty must repair the damage to history by rekindling his parents' romance and - with the help of his eccentric inventor friend Doc Brown - return to 1985. Michael J. Fox Christopher Lloyd Lea Thompson Crispin Glover Thomas F. Wilson.

Reductio Ad Absurdum. Release Date 2012-03-15. Munfell Muzik, Daniel Risse, Cristian Ortiz, Manuel F, Tilla, Dave X, Pach, Glacier Of Lakes, Andy Ochoa, The Astronaut Crocodile, Katherine Pittman, Jhon Gutierrez, Julian Live. Tilla, Dave X, Andy Ochoa, Gubis.


A Welcome To The Future (Long Version) 7:50
B1 Absurdum Planeta (Vocal Version) 7:15
B2 Welcome To The Future (Speed Version) 5:32

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Primitive Records
  • Copyright (c) – Primitive Records
  • Mixed At – Flying Studio
  • Mixed At – Primitive Studio, Viganello (CH)


  • Mixed By – Daniel Jean-Richard, Luca Rovelli (tracks: B1)
  • Producer – Daniel Jean-Richard
  • Vocals – Grace & Luke


Track A1 and B2 mixed at Primitive Studio, Viganello (CH)
Track B1 mixed at Flying Studio, Gravellona Toce (I)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: +SUISA+

Related to D.J. Daniel - Welcome To The Future / Absurdum Planeta albums: