» » Ahmed Ben Dhiab, Ruggero Tajé - Passion

Ahmed Ben Dhiab, Ruggero Tajé - Passion mp3 album

  • Performer: Ahmed Ben Dhiab
  • Title: Passion
  • Genre: Electronic / Jazz / World, Country
  • Released: 1994
  • Style: Free Improvisation
  • MP3 album: 1959 mb
  • FLAC album: 1836 mb
  • Rating: 4.3/5
  • Votes: 604
Ahmed Ben Dhiab, Ruggero Tajé - Passion mp3 album

Guitar, Keyboards, Sampler, Percussion – Ruggero Tajé. Lute – Nabil Khalidi. Text By – Rabia El Adawyya (tracks: 4;9), الحلاج.

Ahmed Ben Dhiab & gabran 3. La cigarette musicale. rihanna umbrella vsn7 rmx.

View the profiles of people named Ahmed Ben Dhia.

Specializing in the design and construction of a complete range of machinery for paper industry, bookbinding and box-making factories, starting from 1st of January 2018, have moved into the new headquarter in Via Ca ‘Bassa, 15: an even larger and well equipped location to provide our own customers proper and competent assistance. The 8 different production lines that distinguish Peroni Ruggero. Gluing, case-making and labelling lines.

Ask anything you want to learn about AhMeD BeN RaGab by getting answers on ASKfm. This user hasn’t answered any questions yet. Ask AhMeD BeN RaGab a question now. 6 637. Posts. About AhMeD BeN RaGab: Maadi,Menofia.

Jihad Ahmed Mujstafa Diyab also known as Abu Wa'el Dhiab was born in Lebanon. He was held in extrajudicial detention in the United States' Guantanamo Bay detention camp, in Cuba until he was released to Uruguay. His Guantanamo Internment Serial Number was 722. Dhiab was one of the Guantanamo hunger strikers, and there were fears he would die in custody when his weight dropped to dangerously low levels.

Darker Days is third studio album by the Dutch symphonic metal band Stream of Passion, released in 2011 on Napalm Records. It is the first album with drummer Martijn Peters. All producing, engineering, mixing and mastering were made by former After Forever keyboardist Joost van den Broek. All songs written by Marcela Bovio, Johan van Stratum and Joost van den Broek except "The Mirror" by Stream of Passion and "Nadie Lo Ve" by Bovio and Jeffrey Revet.


1 Desert 7:24
2 Ne Me Blame Pas 4:05
3 Mon Coeur A Des Yeux 5:38
4 Amour 7:01
5 Je M'Etonne 4:48
6 La Lumiere De Ton Visage 8:23
7 Passion 16:37
8 Lui En Veritè 7:34
9 Amour 2° 5:56


  • Accordion – Raúl Barboza
  • Guitar [Midi-Guitar], Keyboards, Sampler, Percussion – Ruggero Tajé
  • Lute – Nabil Khalidi
  • Text By – Rabia El Adawyya (tracks: 4;9), الحلاج
  • Voice – Francesca Limoli, Rita Bonfiglio
  • Voice, Music By – Ahmed Ben Dhiab


track 2 recorded live IMA Paris
track 4 recorded live MAL Laon

Related to Ahmed Ben Dhiab, Ruggero Tajé - Passion albums: