» » Various - The Brand New Twang

Various - The Brand New Twang mp3 album

  • Performer: Various
  • Title: The Brand New Twang
  • Genre: World, Country
  • Formats: AHX DXD WMA MP2 AC3 DTS VQF
  • Released: 1999
  • Style: Country
  • MP3 album: 1843 mb
  • FLAC album: 1513 mb
  • Rating: 4.9/5
  • Votes: 173
Various - The Brand New Twang mp3 album

The Brand New Heavies are an acid jazz and funk group formed in 1985 in Ealing in west London. Centered around strumentalists Simon Bartholomew and Andrew Levy, the core members of the group since its founding, Brand New Heavies are best known for a string of successful singles in the early 1990s featuring N'Dea Davenport as lead vocalist. The Brand New Heavies began in the 1980s as an instrumental acid jazz group called Brothers International.

The Twang - Everytime Digital Single. Here’s the exclusive video premiere for our new single ‘Everytime’ courtesy of Entertainment Focus. New album ‘If Confronted Just Go Mad, released November 2019’.

The Twang's second album, Jewellery Quarter, was released 3 August 2009 and reached on the UK album chart. The album was produced by Neil Claxton of Mint Royale at Blueprint Studios in Salford. Several of the band's songs were used on various TV programmes. Twit Twoo" was used on Match of the Day. "Barney Rubble" was used on ITV when they showed the group standings and results after, before or at half-time in their football matches. Back Where We Started" was used on ITV as part of their football shows/matches. In Summer 2010, The Twang began writing and recording new material with guitarist and producer Jon ‘Simmo’ Simcox.

Twang is the twenty-sixth studio album by American country music artist George Strait. It was released on August 11, 2009, via MCA Nashville, the same label to which Strait has been signed since 1981. It is produced by Tony Brown. The lead-off single "Living for the Night", which Strait wrote with his son Bubba and songwriter Dean Dillon, was released in May 2009

The Twang's second album, Jewellery Quarter, was released 3 August 2009 and reached on the UK album chart. The physical release was limited to 1,000 pressings and sold out almost immediately.

Absolute Torch and Twang is the third album by . lang and the Reclines, released in 1989. Alternative country, or alternative country rock (sometimes alt-country, insurgent country, or Americana) is a loosely defined subgenre of country music and rock music, which includes acts that differ significantly in style from mainstream country music and pop country music. Twang is famed for his live performances all around the world and his ability, especially in his earlier recordings, to include various South London word usage and slang as well as locations without sounding too obvious, making him a firm favourite with English hip-hop fans as the original, "Hip-Hop Geezer". His debut single was 1995's "What Goin' On". His debut album, Dettwork SouthEast (a pun on the rail company Network SouthEast) was sent out to the media for self-promotion but never released.

Album · 2008 · 15 Songs. Kaha Huna (The Godess of Surfing). 3. Somos los Twang! Marvels.

Album titlle: Twang - UK Instrumental Diamonds 58-62 2-CD. Year of publication 2000. Artikelart CD. EAN: 5023224247827. Various - Twang - UK Instrumental Diamonds 58-62 2-CD CD 1. 01. Cerveza. Various - Twang - UK Instrumental Diamonds 58-62 2-CD CD 2. Yep. CHECKMATES.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Sara Evans The Knot Comes Untied
Written-By – Ed Hill, Ron Harbin, Sam Hogin
2 The Warren Brothers Just Another Sad Song
Written-By – Brad Warren, Brett Warren
3 Brad Paisley Holdin' On To You
Written-By – Brad Paisley, Chris DuBois, Kelley Lovelace
4 Andy Griggs I Miss You The Most
Written-By – Lee Thomas Miller, Monty Criswell
5 Shannon Brown Sorrowful Angels
Written-By – Leslie Satcher, Tommy Conners*
6 Clint Daniels A Fool's Progress
Written-By – Clint Daniels, Tony Martin
7 Prairie Oyster Mean Streak
Written-By – Russell DeCarle

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – BMG Music Canada
  • Copyright (c) – BMG Music Canada
  • Distributed By – BMG Music Canada
  • Pressed By – Cinram
  • Published By – Sony/ATV Songs LLC
  • Published By – Tree Publishing Co.
  • Published By – Sam's Jammin' Songs
  • Published By – Sony/ATV Tunes LLC
  • Published By – Cross Keys Publishing Co.
  • Published By – Ron Harbin Music
  • Published By – Careers-BMG Music Publishing, Inc.
  • Published By – Music Hill Music
  • Published By – Sony / ATV Music Publishing
  • Published By – EMI April Music Inc.
  • Published By – Plaid Paisley Music
  • Published By – Cattle Call Music
  • Published By – Love Ranch Music
  • Published By – Hamstein Cumberland Music
  • Published By – Warner-Tamerlane Publishing Corp.
  • Published By – Ocean Bound Music
  • Published By – Ensign Music Corp.
  • Published By – Mamanem Music
  • Published By – Baby Mae Music
  • Published By – Oyster Music Inc.
  • Published By – BMG Songs, Inc.


  • Art Direction, Design – Attention*, Patrick Duffy


Track 1 published by Sony/ATV Songs LLC dba Tree Publishing Co. / Sam's Jammin' Songs (BMI) / Sony/ATV Tunes LLC dba Cross Keys Publishing Co. / Rob Harbin Music (ASCAP) / Careers-BMG Music Publishing, Inc. / Music Hill Music (BMI). All rights on behalf of Sony/ATV Songs LLC / Sam's Jammin' Songs / Sony/ATV Tunes / Ron Harbin Music administered by Sony/ATV Music Publishing. All rights on behalf of Music Hill Music administered by Careers-BMG Music Publishing, Inc.

Track 2 published by Sony/ATV Songs LLC dba Tree Publishing Co. (BMI). All rights administered by Sony/ATV Music Publishing.

Track 3 published by EMI April Music Inc. / Plaid Paisley Music / Cattle Call Music / Love Ranch Music (ASCAP).

Track 4 published by Hamstein Cumberland Music (BMI).

Track 5 published by Warner Tamerlane Publishing Corp. / Ocean Bound Music Inc. / Ensign Music Corp.

Track 6 published by Mamanem Music (ASCAP) / Hamstein Cumberland Music / Baby Mae Music (BMI).

Track 7 published by Oyster Music Inc. (SOCAN) / BMG Songs Inc. (ASCAP).

This compilation ℗&© 1999 BMG Music Canada. Distributed by BMG Music Canada. Printed in Canada [inlay]. Made in Canada [disc].

Publishing entity 'Warner-Tamerlane Publishing Corp.' is misspelled as 'Warner Tamberlane Publishing Corp' in the liner notes.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: #990123H KCDP51668 MFG BY CINRAM
  • Matrix / Runout (Mother / Stamper Code): 21
  • Matrix / Runout (Hub): 6
  • Mastering SID Code: L381
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 6000

Related to Various - The Brand New Twang albums: