» » Bent Fabric - Never Tease Tigers

Bent Fabric - Never Tease Tigers mp3 album

  • Performer: Bent Fabric
  • Title: Never Tease Tigers
  • Genre: Pop
  • Country: US
  • Released: 1966
  • Style: Easy Listening, Instrumental
  • MP3 album: 1340 mb
  • FLAC album: 1540 mb
  • Rating: 4.7/5
  • Votes: 563
Bent Fabric - Never Tease Tigers mp3 album

Complete your Bent Fabric collection. Never Tease Tigers ‎(LP, Album, Mono).

No one has said anything yet. Contributions By. PJ 0707.

Jukebox is an album by the Danish composer Bent Fabricius-Bjerre under his Bent Fabric alias. It was released on April 19, 2004 on Universal. The album is co-written with a wide range of Danish pop musicians such as Paw Lagermann and Lina Rafn of Infernal, Remee, Martin Brygmann, and Søren Rasted of Aqua.

14. Can't You See. 2:22. 15. The Sweet Charity Theme.

BENT FABRIC - Memories Of You. ✪ BENT FABRIC - Theme From "La Boheme". Alley Cat-Piano-Bent Fabric. He released the album Jukebox as Bent Fabric, where he worked with critically acclaimed Danish musicians. The singles "Jukebox" hit in Denmark and "Shake" hit that year. In 2006, a remix of "Jukebox" was released, and the title track became a dance music hit, peaking at on the US Dance/Club Play charts. The album was also re-released in the United States, this time featuring a remix of his famous instrumental song "Alley Cat", among others. 1966 Never Tease Tigers (Atco Records). 1967 Operation Lovebirds (Atco Records). 1968 Relax With Bent Fabric (Atco Records). 1997 The Very Best of Bent Fabric. 1998 Klaver med mer (CMC Records). 2001 Mit livs melodi (Copenhagen Records).

Artists Bent Fabric Alley Cat Trudie. The Very Best of Bent Fabric.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Never Tease Tigers
Written-By – Stillman*, Wood*
A2 Limehouse Blues
Written-By – Furber*, Braham*
A3 One Finger Melody
Written-By – Hoffman*, Spielman*, Goell*
A4 Linda
Written-By – Jack Lawrence
A5 Laughing On The Outside (Crying On The Inside)
Written-By – Raleigh*, Wayne*
A6 Three Flowers
Written-By – Bent Fabricius-Bjerre
B1 In Detroit
Written-By – Feldman*, Goldstein*, Gottehrer*
B2 Bye Bye Blackbird
Written-By – Ray Henderson
B3 Can't You See
Written-By – Bent Fabricius-Bjerre
B4 Memories Of You
Written-By – Razaf*, Blake*
B5 Pretty Baby
Written-By – Van Alstyne*, Kahn*, Jackson*
B6 Theme From "La Boheme"
Arranged By – Bent Fabricius-Bjerre

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded By – Metronome Records A/S
  • Copyright (c) – Atlantic Recording Corporation


  • Cover [Design] – Loring Eutemey
  • Photography By – John Hamilton
  • Piano – Bent Fabric


white label Sample Copy Not For Sale

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (side A runout etched): C-12309-A AT M
  • Matrix / Runout (side B runout etched): A-12310-A AT M

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ATCO 33-185 Bent Fabric Never Tease Tigers ‎(LP, Album, Mono) ATCO Records ATCO 33-185 US 1966
ATCO 33-185 Bent Fabric Never Tease Tigers ‎(LP, Album) ATCO Records ATCO 33-185 US 1966
ATCO SD 33-185 Bent Fabric Never Tease Tigers ‎(LP, Album) ATCO Records ATCO SD 33-185 US 1966

Related to Bent Fabric - Never Tease Tigers albums: