» » Los Brujos - Guerra De Nervios

Los Brujos - Guerra De Nervios mp3 album

  • Performer: Los Brujos
  • Title: Guerra De Nervios
  • Genre: Rock
  • Released: 1995
  • Style: Beat, Funk Metal, Hardcore
  • MP3 album: 1509 mb
  • FLAC album: 1292 mb
  • Rating: 4.1/5
  • Votes: 359
Los Brujos - Guerra De Nervios mp3 album

This album has an average beat per minute of 123 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 81/172 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Guerra de nervios. BPM Profile Guerra de nervios. Album starts at 105BPM, ends at 105BPM (+0), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Los Brujos. Fin de semana salvaje.

Guerra de Nervios, 2016. Guerra de Nervios, 2016.

Their third album, Guerra De Nervios (Nerve War) was made on 1995 with over 400 hours of production, with participation of Melero, Gustavo Cerati and members of Juana La Loca. The album contained themes related to Sci-Fi movies. The stress that came from the production of this album tired the band and they eventually disbanded on 1998. Together they released 3 albums.

Listen to Guerra de Nervios now. Listen to Guerra de Nervios in full in the this site app. Play on this site. 1995 Sony Music Entertainment Argentina .

Their third album, 1995's Guerra de Nervios had involved some cool musicians as Gustavo Cerati, Daniel Melero and Aitor of Juana la Loca. It was a disc with an awesome production, reminiscent of the best science fiction films. After ten years together, Los Brujos announced their separation in 1998. In late 2013 rumors began circulating online about Los Brujos´s.

Los Brujos - Guerra de nervios (album completo). Carburetor powered rock. Karate - Unsolved (2000) Full Album. Hijo de la Tormenta - El Manto de la Especie (2016) (Full Album). Stoned Meadow Of Doom. Sasquatch - Maneuvers (2017) (New Full Album).

Los Brujos - Victoria. Los Brujos - Psicosis total. Los Brujos - Atlánticos. Los Brujos - El detonador. Los Brujos - La fiesta del infierno. Please support the artist and purchase the single/album directly from Bandcamp. com and adhere to our Terms of Service.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Victoria 1:36
2 Psicosis Total
Synthesizer – Daniel MeleroVocals – Bruno Opitz , Sabrina Heshiki
3 Atlánticos 2:18
4 El Detonador
Soloist, Electric Guitar – Gustavo Cerati
5 La Fiesta Del Infierno
Chorus – Andy Nigoul, Dieguito MalditoPercussion – Andrea Álvarez
6 Aguaviva 2:46
7 Espiritu De Velocidad
Percussion – Andrea Álvarez
8 Onda Martinot
Vocals – Sharly Demonio
9 El Vengador
Percussion – Andrea ÁlvarezTrumpet – Chino Vocals – Daevid Allen
10 Azul Lucero
Percussion – Andrea Álvarez
11 El Gato Rabioso
Bass Guitar – Gabo*Drums – Mala YiElectric Guitar – Lee , Robo YiKeyboards – Rey MentalVocals – Metal Lee-Chi, X Mental
12 Nada 3:23
13 Gran Sheelo
Piano [Hammond], Keyboards – Shippo
14 Tónico Para Soñar I
Electric Guitar – Gustavo CeratiPercussion – Andrea ÁlvarezSynthesizer – Daniel MeleroTrumpet – Chino
15 Tónico Para Soñar II
Electric Guitar – Gustavo CeratiPercussion – Andrea ÁlvarezSaxophone – Pacheco , San CiprianoSynthesizer – Daniel MeleroVocals – Morticia Flowers
16 Tónico Para Soñar III
Electric Guitar – Gabo*, Gustavo CeratiPercussion – Andrea ÁlvarezSynthesizer – Daniel Melero
17 Reina En Las Nieves
Keyboards, Piano [Hammond] – Shippo Soloist, Electric Guitar – Gustavo CeratiTrumpet – Chino
18 Capitan Fetogia
Drums – Aitor GrañaVocals – Metal Lee-Chi
19 Victoria II 1:33

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Estudios El Pie
  • Mastered At – Mr. Master
  • Copyright (c) – Sony Music Entertainment (Argentina) S.A.
  • Record Company – Sony Music Entertainment (Argentina) S.A.


  • Bass Guitar – Metal Lee-Chi
  • Drums, Chorus – Lee
  • Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Keyboards – X Mental
  • Electric Guitar, Keyboards, Slide Guitar – Rey Mental
  • Engineer – Juan Cassarino, Martin Menzel
  • Engineer, Mastered By – Eduardo Bergallo, Mariano Lopez
  • Guest, Sampler – Billy Master Boom
  • Producer, Written-By – Los Brujos
  • Vocals – Mala Yi, Robo Yi
  • Written-By, Composed By – Los Brujos


Recorded at Estudios El Pie between July and december

Artists real names:
Lee (Quique Ilid)
Metal Lee-Chi (Sergio Moreno)
Rey Mental (Fabio Rey Pastrello)
X Mental (Gabriel Guerrisi)
Robo Yi (Alejandro Alaci)
Mala Yi (Ricky Rua)

Vivi Tellas (Morticia Flowers) Vocals on track 15

Related to Los Brujos - Guerra De Nervios albums: