» » Crowd Bomber - Krautbomber

Crowd Bomber - Krautbomber mp3 album

  • Performer: Crowd Bomber
  • Title: Krautbomber
  • Genre: Rock
  • Released: 2005
  • Style: Punk
  • MP3 album: 1366 mb
  • FLAC album: 1695 mb
  • Rating: 4.5/5
  • Votes: 461
Crowd Bomber - Krautbomber mp3 album

Bomber is the third studio album by the band Motörhead, released on 27 October 1979, on Bronze Records, their second with the label. The album reached on the UK charts at the time. By 1979, Motörhead had been together for four years and had amassed a loyal following in both punk and heavy metal circles. After recording an album for United Artists that the label shelved, the band released its eponymous debut LP in 1977, but it was with 1979's Overkill that the band hit their stride.

s/t by KRAUTBOMBER, released 10 August 2006 1. Kein Schritt Zurück 2. Auf 3 3. Meine Bombe Für Dich 4. 50 Meter Kopfsteinpflaster 5. Actionfieber 6. Sicher Ist Sicher 7. Ein Stück Nach Rechts 8. Mitten Im Zement 9. Alles Wird Bestens 10. Wand Gegen Herz 11. Alles Kaputt Machen 12. Beim Nächsten Mal 13. Schade Eigentlich 14. Erschaffen Erkannt Befriedigt 15. Alle Wissen Was 16. Schiffe Versenken 17. Fußball, Sex & Peinlichsein 18. Gute Gründe 2006. Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app. Purchasable with gift card.

Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from CROWD BOMBER. Overview (current section).

Such a Rush (Panic Bomber Remix).

Follow this official Bomber Friends page to see fun posts from the Bomber Team! Need.

Recorded in late summer 1979 and released by the end of the year, Bomber quickly followed up Overkill, Motörhead's landmark breakthrough album from earlier in the year. For starters, it features the classic Motörhead lineup: Lemmy (bass and vocals), "Fast" Eddie Clarke (guitar), and "Philthy Animal" Taylor (drums)

Продавец: Интернет-магазин Lamoda. Адрес: Россия, Москва, Маршала Жукова, 1, 1. ОГРН: 5107746007628

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Know It All
2 Assess Me Wrongly
3 Share My Scene
4 No Philosophy
5 With A Smile
6 No Us In This
7 These Things
8 More Alive
9 Verbrecherstaat
Written-By – Hass
10 You're Not A Punk
Written-By – Spermbirds


Former Crowd Bomber from Mönchengladbach, Germany, renamed in Krautbomber around 2005.
200 Copies in DVD case, 50 Copies in sprayed Tin Can.

Related to Crowd Bomber - Krautbomber albums: