» » DJ Isaac - The Sound Of The Underground

DJ Isaac - The Sound Of The Underground mp3 album

  • Performer: DJ Isaac
  • Title: The Sound Of The Underground
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Country: Netherlands
  • Released: 2009
  • Style: Hardstyle
  • MP3 album: 1449 mb
  • FLAC album: 1407 mb
  • Rating: 4.2/5
  • Votes: 763
DJ Isaac - The Sound Of The Underground mp3 album

Artist: DJ Isaac, Song: The Sound Of The Underground, Duration: 04:41, Type: mp3. №13658427. Artist: DJ Isaac Duration: 04:41 File type: mp3. Play Pause Download. other tracks: DJ Isaac. play) (pause) (download) (fb) (vk) (tw). Dj Isaac Face Down Ass Up (Techno Mix).

‹ va - escape from reality album sampler 03-(TILLT013)-WEB-2011-HB. Armin van Buuren - Turn It Up (Sound Rush Remix). Again the wrong upload. da tweekaz & d-sturb - anything (Q-dance Compilations).

other tracks: DJ Isaac. DJ Isaac Hardstyle Sessions: Episode (January 2014). DJ Isaac The Sound Of The Underground(Da Tweekaz Vs. Flosstradamus Remix)(D-Punk Mashup).

Gereleased in: 2009 Album: The Sound Of The Underground. This is the sound of the underground. Where souls come together Where the fire can be found That is where we're rocking Beats go round and round Where the bass rules the rhythm Where the DJ rules the sound That is where I'm going This is the sound of the underground. The sound of the underground. Livesets met deze track.

Бесплатная загрузка The Underground Sound Mp3. У нас есть mp3 файлы готов слушать и скачивать. Чтобы начать загрузку вам нужно нажать на кнопка. Мы рекомендуем первую песню под названием The Underground Sound. mp3 с качеством 320 кбит/с. Digital Underground- Sound of the Underground. 04:54 Размер: . 3 MB 192 Kbps.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Sound Of The Underground
Written-By – R. Schutrups*, S. Molijn*
AA1 The Afterworld (Dub Mix)
Vocals – Jennifer Lopez Written-By – Roel 'DJ Isaac' Schutrups*


  • Producer, Arranged By – Roel 'DJ Isaac' Schutrups*


The vocals for AA1 are sourced from "Prince - Let's Go Crazy". The original version contained the vocals done by Prince, however the released version has re-recorded vocals by Jennifer Lopez.

Recorded at the Seashore Studios, The Hague, The Netherlands. Published by Copyright Control / KAMO Publishing.
Distribution by Mid-Town Distribution BV.
(P) & (C) 2009 - X-Rate Records. A Division of DJ Isaac Productions, The Hague, The Netherlands.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8713290902047

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
XRATE 011 DJ Isaac The Sound Of The Underground ‎(2xFile, MP3, 320) X-Rate Records XRATE 011 Netherlands 2010

Related to DJ Isaac - The Sound Of The Underground albums: