» » Various - Terror Campaign

Various - Terror Campaign mp3 album

  • Performer: Various
  • Title: Terror Campaign
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Country: Australia
  • Released: 1994
  • Style: Industrial, Noise
  • MP3 album: 1762 mb
  • FLAC album: 1544 mb
  • Rating: 4.4/5
  • Votes: 136
Various - Terror Campaign mp3 album

Smear Campaign is the twelfth studio album by grindcore band Napalm Death. It was recorded with producer Russ Russell at Foel Studios, Wales, and was released on 15 September 2006. Differently coloured versions of the cover art exist.

2012 Demo by Terror Campaign, released 17 May 2012 1. Foundation 2. Suppressor 3. Sleepwalkers (Feat. Ismail Raven and Ricky Sotelo of Messenger Of The Covenant) 4. Misery (Feat. Benny Cerda) 5. Chump Change (Feat. Abraham Scheibner) 6. Death Dealers (Feat. Phil and Dane of Gorilla Stomp). Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app. Purchasable with gift card.

Terror Campaign - EP, 2016. Terror Campaign - EP, 2016.

Declamatory - Terror Campaign 03:52. Declamatory - Born in Fear 04:13. Declamatory - Blood for Blood 03:26.


Taint Blank Pig Whore Cunt 7:34
Con-Dom Stifling Oppression (Ever The Victor) 6:55
Daniel Menche Live Dutie 1 6:51
Odal No More Not Yet 5:13
Streicher Streicher Skins Hatefuck 94 3:38
Goldenrod Explosive Ordnance Disposal 4:56
Contagious Orgasm Perversion Step 8:51
Nimoy Unit 7 6:03
Macronympha Breaking Bodies And Minds 4:29
Fascist Imperium To The Glory Of The British Empire 4:40


Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Various Terror Campaign ‎(Cass, Comp, Ltd, Num, C60) Zero Cabal none Australia 1994
none Various Terror Campaign ‎(CD, Comp, RE) Industrial Recollections none Finland 2010

Related to Various - Terror Campaign albums: