» » Snakefinger - Manual Of Errors

Snakefinger - Manual Of Errors mp3 album

  • Performer: Snakefinger
  • Title: Manual Of Errors
  • Genre: Electronic / Rock
  • Country: US
  • Released: 1987
  • Style: Experimental
  • MP3 album: 1768 mb
  • FLAC album: 1835 mb
  • Rating: 4.4/5
  • Votes: 838
Snakefinger - Manual Of Errors mp3 album

Manual of Errors was Snakefinger's third full-length album, released by Ralph Records in 1982. The record is the first to feature his back-up band The Vestal Virgins, and it is co-produced with Eric Drew Feldman. The Residents also co-wrote the songs "Eva's Warning" and "Bring Back Reality. Yeti: What Are You? (4:01). Beatnik Party (3:42). The Garden of Earthly Delights (3:00). You Sliced up My Wife (1:59). I Followed George's Dream (5:16). Bring Back Reality (5:06). Shining Faces (2:19).

Snakefinger ‎– Manual Of Errors. Format: CD, Album, Reissue, Repress. Written-By – Snakefinger. 5. I Followed George's Dream.

Album · 1981 · 19 Songs. Snakefinger, Hardy Fox & Homer Flynn.

Customers who bought this item also bought. Page 1 of 1 Start overPage 1 of 1. This shopping feature will continue to load items.

Manual of Errors - Студийный альбом от Snakefinger. В альбом вошло 20 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 01:12:22. I Love You Too Much to Respect You. 03:37. Private Universe, Life on Nebulov. The Jungle Princess.

Listen to Snakefinger Radio featuring songs from Manual of Errors free online. Слушать бесплатное интернет-радио, спорт, музыку, новости, разговорное и подкасты. События в прямом эфире, трансляции игр NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, университетских команд и матчи Премьер-лиги. CNN, MSNBC, Fox News, ESPN, BBC, NPR.


A1 Yeti: What Are You?
A2 Beatnik Party
A3 The Garden Of Earthly Delights
A4 You Sliced Up My Wife
A5 I Followed George's Dream
B1 Bring Back Reality
B2 Shining Faces ("I Am Nino")
B3 Eva's Warning
B4 Private Universe / The Life On Nebulov

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Cryptic Corporation
  • Made By – EMI


  • Bass, Vocals – George B. George
  • Drums – Jonny B. Ryan
  • Guitar, Vocals – Miguel Bertel, Snakefinger
  • Keyboards, Synthesizer – Eric Drew Feldman
  • Producer – Eric Drew Feldman, Snakefinger


Made in Greece.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: AEPI

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SN 8203 Snakefinger Manual Of Errors ‎(LP, Album) Ralph Records SN 8203 US 1982
gg239 Snakefinger Manual Of Errors ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM) Klanggalerie gg239 Austria 2017
90302 Snakefinger Manual Of Errors ‎(CD, Album, RE, RP) T.E.C. Tones 90302 US Unknown
90302 Snakefinger Manual Of Errors ‎(CD, Album, RE) T.E.C. Tones 90302 US 1990
SN 8203 Snakefinger Manual Of Errors ‎(LP, Album, RP) Ralph Records SN 8203 US 1985

Related to Snakefinger - Manual Of Errors albums: