» » Various - Korean Music

Various - Korean Music mp3 album

  • Performer: Various
  • Title: Korean Music
  • Genre: World, Country
  • Country: South Korea
  • Formats: MP1 RA AU AC3 MPC AA AAC
  • Released: 1972
  • Style: Korean Court Music
  • MP3 album: 1387 mb
  • FLAC album: 1892 mb
  • Rating: 4.5/5
  • Votes: 967
Various - Korean Music mp3 album

The best-selling album in South Korea is Map of the Soul: Persona, by South Korean boy band BTS. The EP, released in April 2019, became the best-selling album in Korea of all time, with more than . million copies in less than a month. Including estimates based on illegal sales, Kim Gun-mo's 1995 studio album Wrongful Encounter is estimated to have sold at least . million copies.

Download Album File: Various Artists – A Korean Odyssey OST.

Album · 2004 · 8 Songs. Yes Sir Original Soundtrack (Korean Drama). A Bluebird Has It Original Soundtrack (Korean Drama). To Make A Man Original Soundtrack (Korean Drama). Unrequited Love Original Soundtrack (Korean Drama). HwangSeung HoJe (황승호제). Color Original Soundtrack (Korean Drama).

charts and K-pop charts in Japan. charts and K-pop charts in Japan. We can concur that anticipation and interest are high for the group’s comeback. The album is set to be a hit amongst global music fans, especially because it also includes compositions by members Jooheon and Wonho.

UMG; LatinAutor, Warner Chappell, UBEM, SOLAR Music Rights Management, CMRRA, PEDL, LatinAutor - SonyATV" и другие авторские общества (2). Композиция. Funny How Time Slips Away. UMG (от лица компании "Ideal Music"); BMI - Broadcast Music In. Warner Chappell, The Harry Fox Agency, Inc. (HFA), Rumblefish (Publishing), CMRRA" и другие авторские общества (3). Купить в Google Play.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Su-Je-Chon
Orchestra – Imperial Orchestra
A2 Manpa Jungshi Ji Kok, "The Calmness Of Ten Thousand Waves"
Orchestra – Imperial Orchestra
A3 Dae Chui-Ta (Or Mu-Ryung Ji Kok)
Ensemble – Chui-Ta Ensemble
A4 Samhyon Yongsan
Orchestra – Imperial Orchestra
B1 Chong Song Jajin Hanip
Daegeum [Taegeum] – Sang Kyu Lee
B2 Man-Nyun Jang-Hwan Ji Kok, "Song Of Joy Everlasting"
Vocals – Choo Whan Lee
B3 "The Waterfalls Of Bak-Yon"
Vocals – Eun Joo Lee
B4 Chongsun Arirang
Gayageum [Kayageum] – Sung Keum Ryun
B5 Kayageum Sanjo
Gayageum [Kayageum] – Sung Keum Ryun

Companies, etc.

  • Produced For – International Music Council


  • Producer [Editor] – Alain Daniélou
  • Producer [Production Assistant] – Jacques Cloarec


Art music from the Far East

Edited for the International Music Council by the International Institute for Comparative Music Studies and Documentation, Berlin/Venice.

This record was prepared from recordings made available through the courtesy of the Ministry of Culture and Information, Seoul.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side A): 6586 011.1 L
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side B): 6586 011.2 L
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A): AA 6586 011 1L 1 ℗1972 670 115
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B): ℗1972 AA 6586011 2L 1 670 03 112

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
6586 011 Various Korean Music ‎(LP, Mono) Philips 6586 011 South Korea 1974

Related to Various - Korean Music albums: