» » Bulletproof / Mosquito - EP-002

Bulletproof / Mosquito - EP-002 mp3 album

  • Performer: Bulletproof
  • Title: EP-002
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Formats: MP3 AUD WMA MP2 DMF MP4 DTS
  • Released: 2002
  • Style: Drum n Bass
  • MP3 album: 1316 mb
  • FLAC album: 1959 mb
  • Rating: 4.2/5
  • Votes: 571
Bulletproof / Mosquito - EP-002 mp3 album

Bulletproof is the third studio album by American rapper Hush from Detroit, Michigan. It was released on August 23, 2005 via Geffen Records. The album features guest appearances from Eminem, Kuniva, Bizarre and Swifty McVay from D12, Bareda and Lo-Down from Raw Collection, and guitarist Phil Campbell. The album debuted at number 83 on the Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums and number 39 on the Heatseekers Albums in the United States.

Mosquito is the fourth studio album by American indie rock band Yeah Yeah Yeahs. It was released on April 12, 2013, by Interscope Records. The lead single "Sacrilege" was released on February 26, 2013. Despair" was released as the second single on July 19, 2013. The full album was posted on Noisey's YouTube page featuring a track-by-track interview with the band on April 2, 2013.

METALJACKETS - Bulletproof EP by Metaljackets, released 07 July 2016 1. METALJACKETS - Let It Ride 2. METALJACKETS - Countdown 3. METALJACKETS ft. Timothy - Mi Wan It 4. METALJACKETS - Shake 5. METALJACKETS - Bass 6. METALJACKETS - Diablo 7. METALJACKETS - Viceton 8. METALJACKETS - Global Warning ୧୨֔ METALJACKETS - BULLETPROOF EP SELEGNA RECORDS ░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░ Are you zzz-ing already of hearing that "One Dance" lyfe everywhere too? Wake the fuck up! In the midst of the pop-bow era we're living in nowadays, Metaljackets delivered this gem to . .

Explore releases from the Mosquito label. Discover what's missing in your discography and shop for Mosquito releases. Mosquito has been running since 1994. It was set up by Cristian Vogel and Si Begg, who still A&R for the label. Contact Info: The Metway 55 Canning St Brighton E. Sussex BN2 0EF UK. Questions: [email protected]

Tracklist - 1. 100 Shots 2. In Charlotte 3. But I'm Bulletproof 4. So Fuck ’Em 5. That's How I feel (feat. Gucci Mane) 6. All Of Them 7. I'm So Real 8. I Pray For My Enemies 9. I'm Everything You Wanna Be 10. SMH. Album Art -. More on Genius. Blac Youngsta’s Arrest Warrant Is Reportedly Based On Young Dolph Lyrics. Read All The Lyrics To Young Dolph’s New Album ‘Bulletproof’

Bulletproof Wallets is the third studio album by Wu-Tang Clan member Ghostface Killah. The album was released on November 20, 2001, by Epic Records and SME Records. The album featured the single, "Never Be the Same Again", featuring Carl Thomas and Raekwon.


A Bulletproof Paradigm 7:25
B Bulletproof Capture 7:04
C Mosquito Bounce 6:42
D Mosquito Airborne 7:04


  • Mastered By – Stu.*


Later released as two single 12"s, BCRUKSQ002 and BCRUKSQ003.

Related to Bulletproof / Mosquito - EP-002 albums: