» » The Yetties - All At Sea

The Yetties - All At Sea mp3 album

  • Performer: The Yetties
  • Title: All At Sea
  • Genre: World, Country
  • Released: 1973
  • Style: Folk
  • MP3 album: 1931 mb
  • FLAC album: 1286 mb
  • Rating: 4.4/5
  • Votes: 759
The Yetties - All At Sea mp3 album

The Yetties are one of England's most popular folk groups. They take their name from the Dorset village of Yetminster which was their childhood home. They turned professional in 1967 and retired in 2011.

The Yetties (John (Bonny) Sartin, Pete Shutler, and Mac McCulloch) were an English folk music group who took their name from the Dorset village of Yetminster, their childhood home. In 1975 they released an album entitled "The Yetties of Yetminster". In 2007 The Yetties celebrated 40 years as a professional folk band. There are two ex-members: Bob Common and Roger Trim. The former left during the 1970s, to spend more time with his family. Until Trim joined, The Yetties then operated as a trio.

Live With The Yetties. 10 tracks · 28 October 2008. Folk Music of England. Rolling Home To England.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label Argo Records (2) (catalog number ZFB 86). This album was released in 1973 year. UK. Format of the release is.

The Yetties were an English folk music group who took their name from the Dorset village of Yetminster, their childhood home  . In 1975 they released an album entitled "

A double-LP compilation assembling most of the Yetties' best work from their eight years on Decca and Argo Records, a generous 28 tracks that touch most of the essential parts of the group's repertory.

The Yetties of Yetminster. The Yetties of Yetminster is the eighth album by English folk music group The Yetties from the North Dorset village of Yetminster released in 1975 on the Argo Records (UK) label.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Hornpipe Medley (Bosun's Hornpipe / Trumpet Hornpipe)
A2 Spanish Ladies
A3 Fiddlers Green
Written-By – Connolly*
A4 The Mermaid
A5 The Watchet Sailor
A6 Three Sea Captains
A7 Aboard The Kangaroo
A8 Can't You Dance The Polka
B1 Ranter's Wharf
Written-By – Connolly*
B2 The Greenland Whale Fisheries
B3 Concertina Medley (The Matelot / Jackie Tar)
B4 Stormalong
B5 The Quaker
B6 The Banks Of Newfoundland
B7 The Candlelight Fisherman
B8 Homeward Bound

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – The Decca Record Company Limited
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Argo Record Company
  • Copyright (c) – The Decca Record Company Limited
  • Published By – Maypole Music
  • Published By – Copyright Control
  • Printed By – Senol Printing Ltd.
  • Made By – British Celanese Limited
  • Lacquer Cut At – Decca Studios
  • Pressed By – Decca Record Co. Ltd., Pressing Plant, UK.


  • Accordion – Pete Shutler
  • Arranged By – Yetties* (tracks: A1, A2, A4 To A8, B2 To B8)
  • Bass – Dave Green
  • Concertina – Pete Shutler
  • Drums – Bob Common
  • Guitar – Mac McCulloch
  • Lacquer Cut By – G
  • Lead Vocals – Bonny Sartin
  • Photography By – Suzette Stephens
  • Producer – Kevin Daly
  • Psaltery – Pete Shutler
  • Recorded By – Iain Churches
  • Vocals – Bob Common, Mac McCulloch, Pete Shutler
  • Written-By – Trad.* (tracks: A1, A2, A4 to A8, B2 to B8)


'Made in England'
'Laminated with 'Clarifoil' made by British Celanese Limited'

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, stamped): ZRG-3877-1G BH 1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, stamped): ZRG-3878-2G BC 2B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A label): ZRG 3877
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B label): ZRG 3878

Related to The Yetties - All At Sea albums: