» » The Finks - Dirty Rotten Finks

The Finks - Dirty Rotten Finks mp3 album

  • Performer: The Finks
  • Title: Dirty Rotten Finks
  • Genre: Rock
  • Country: US
  • Formats: ASF AC3 WMA VOC MP1 AIFF XM
  • Released: 1994
  • Style: Surf, Garage Rock
  • MP3 album: 1906 mb
  • FLAC album: 1167 mb
  • Rating: 4.8/5
  • Votes: 201
The Finks - Dirty Rotten Finks mp3 album

Dirty Rotten Filthy Stinking Rich is the debut studio album by American rock band Warrant, released in 1989. The album was highly successful, spawning the hit singles "Heaven" (No. 2, 1989), "Down Boys" (No. 27, 1989) and "Sometimes She Cries" (No. 20, 1990). The album peaked at number 10 on the Billboard 200. The unique cover art features "Fugazi", an overpaid, amoral infrastructure manager and archetypal business psychopath.

Melbourne, Australia. The Finks play the songs of Oliver Mestitz. They are sincere but flippant, intimate but aloof, thoughtful but careless. Oliver records everything in his Melbourne home, mostly alone, layering instrument upon instrument and mixing each song straight to tape. Rolly Nice, is a patient, wilful and poignantly imperfect album. It is their third full length release through Milk! Records.

Fotoreportage Briefs 09/12/18von Nicole Imhof 8. Dezember 2018Dachstock – Bern Band: The Briefs, Tight Finks Bilder: Nicole Imhof teilen twittern teilen spenden e-mail Eingeordnet unter Fotoreportagen, News-Stream Schlagworte: Bern, Briefs, Dachstock, Nicole Imhof, Punk, Tight Finks.

The Pink Finks was an Australian pop/R&B band of the mid-1960s. Based in Melbourne, the group is most notable for being the first in the series of bands that featured Ross Wilson and Ross Hannaford, which culminated in the hugely successful Daddy Cool. The Pink Finks formed in early 1965 when 16-year-old R&B fanatic Ross Wilson joined forces with Rick Dalton & Ross Hannaford's schoolboy outfit The Fauves, which played mainly covers of The Shadows and The Ventures.

Tight Finks - Heads Are Gonna Roll 02:32. Tight Finks - My Baby Broke a Neanderthaler's Heart 03:00. Tight Finks - Living On the Seaside Road 03:00. Tight Finks - Lowbrow Hero 02:21. Tight Finks - Natural Aversion 04:17.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Meltdown
Written-By – C. Barfield*
A2 Close Out Pier II
Written-By – G. Hunt*
B1 Marauder
Written-By – G. Hunt*
B2 Tsunami Wipeout
Written-By – S. Hill*

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Dionysian High Fidelity
  • Recorded At – Wallyphonic Studios


  • Bass – Gregg Hunt
  • Drums – Dave Klein
  • Engineer – Wally Hersom
  • Guitar – Chris Barfield, Steve Hill
  • Producer – The Finks, Wally Hersom


Label variation: Silver labels with black typeface. Glossy full color pictue sleeve.

Recorded live at Wallyphonic Studios.
© Dionysian High Fidelity

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, hand-etched): ID 074564-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, hand-etched): ID 074564-B

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ID074564 The Finks Dirty Rotten Finks ‎(7", Mono) Dionysus Records ID074564 US 1994

Related to The Finks - Dirty Rotten Finks albums: