» » GOT7 - Eyes On You

GOT7 - Eyes On You mp3 album

  • Performer: GOT7
  • Title: Eyes On You
  • Genre: Pop
  • Released: 2018
  • Style: K-pop
  • MP3 album: 1138 mb
  • FLAC album: 1144 mb
  • Rating: 4.3/5
  • Votes: 785
GOT7 - Eyes On You mp3 album

GOT7 - SPINNING TOP : BETWEEN SECURITY & INSECURITY. GOT7 – 7 for 7 (Mini Album). GOT7 – FLIGHT LOG : TURBULENCE (Album). GOT7 (갓세븐) All Songs & Album Compilation (Eyes On You Included). All Songs Kpop в 2018. GOT7 – Eyes On You (Mini Album). GOT7 – FLIGHT LOG : ARRIVAL (Mini Album).

Got7, a K-pop boy group based in South Korea, have released three studio albums, eleven EPs, twenty singles, and two box sets. Formed by JYP Entertainment in 2013, Got7 made their debut in January 2014 with the EP Got It?, which debuted at number two on the Gaon Albums Chart. The EP's lead single "Girls Girls Girls" peaked at number 21 on the Gaon Singles Chart.

lol ja se sabia que vinha album com a tour.

GOT7- 2nd Album CD+Photo Book+Card+Sticker Sealed. Your purchase quantity will be count on Korea Hanteo, Gaon Charts and K-Charts !! This package consists of : - GOT7 Eyes On You Album CD Set - 3 Folded Official Posters - 3 Cover (EYES+ON+YOU ve. - 3 Photo Book (EYES+ON+YOU ve. - 9 Type Photo Cards (Random) - 3 Lyrics Poster (Random 1 out of 7). Product details.

Creative Portable 120 Pockets album BTS/EXO/GOT7 Lomo Card. Shen Zhen CLN Electronic C. Ltd. discountHEH Blackpink EXO GOT7 Singer Gel Pen Kawaii Black Ink . mm Fans Gifts. 30pcs/set K-pop GOT7 photocard Fashion high quality EYES ON YOU Album Photo card GOT7 stationery set new arrivals promotion.

Got7 Eyes On You (Mini Album) YOU Ver. CD+Photo Book+3 Photo card Sealed. Mini Album Eyes On You/Look/Only Album/On Version/New, Sealed. Mini Album Eyes On You/Eyes Version/Album W/O Photocard, Poster. GOT7 - Eyes On You (Mini Album) CD+Extra Photocards KPOP K-POP. Mini Album Eyes On You/Eyes Version/Album+YUGYEOM Photocards/Lyrics Poster. Mini Album Eyes On You/You Version/Album+BAMBAM Photocards/Lyrics Poster.

GOT7 have dropped s tracklist for 'Eyes On You'. Following the exciting news, GOT7 released the tracklist for their new album. The upcoming release will include 7 tracks including the pre-release track "Only You", title song "Look", as well as, "The Reason", "Hesitating", "Us", "Thank You", and "Look" (inst. The full release is set for March 12. Stay tuned for more on GOT7's return! GOT7.

Home K-pop Male Group GOT7 GOT7 Album Vol. 3 Repackage - PRESENT : YOU & ME. GOT7 Album Vol. Print. 3 Repackage - PRESENT : YOU & ME.  Provided totally random. If purchased 3 copies, all 3 version albums will be provided. Terms and conditions.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 너 하나만 (One And Only You)
Composed By – Figge Boström, Louise Frick Sveen, Shim Eunji*Composed By, Arranged By – Albin NordqvistFeaturing – 효린*Lyrics By – Defsoul (Jb)
2 Look
Arranged By – Lee Sang Chul*Lyrics By, Composed By – Defsoul (Jb)Lyrics By, Composed By, Arranged By – D.Ham, Mirror BOY, Munhan Mirror
3 The Reason
Composed By, Arranged By – Images Lyrics By – Lee Ha JinLyrics By, Composed By, Arranged By – BamBam (뱀뱀)
4 망설이다 (Hesitate)
Arranged By – Honggom, Ryan IMComposed By, Arranged By – 5$Lyrics By, Composed By – AMIllO, Ars (영재)
5 우리 (Us)
Arranged By – Heth Composed By, Arranged By – EFFNLyrics By – Samuel KuLyrics By, Composed By – 유겸
6 고마워 (Thank You)
Composed By – Distract , Matthew Weedon, Stephen LangstaffComposed By, Arranged By – Charlie TenkuLyrics By, Composed By – 진영

Related to GOT7 - Eyes On You albums: