» » Hannes Smith - Drift Remixed

Hannes Smith - Drift Remixed mp3 album

  • Performer: Hannes Smith
  • Title: Drift Remixed
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Formats: VQF VOX MP2 AC3 MIDI ADX RA
  • Released: 2015
  • Style: Deep House, Techno, IDM, House
  • MP3 album: 1696 mb
  • FLAC album: 1489 mb
  • Rating: 4.4/5
  • Votes: 679
Hannes Smith - Drift Remixed mp3 album

Original track Drift written by Hannes Smith (Berlin) taken from Hannes Smith Kraft EP (CINE001) Remixes by Steven Cock, Nicolai Toma, Nouveaunoise, Felkon All tracks mastered by Box except Hannes Smith – Drift (Felkon Remix): Master by Neven Artwork by Kptn Telle & Philipp Pech. Release: EP (4 Tracks) Date: August, 21st 2015 Label: Cine Records (Berlin) Katalogue CINE002 Genre: House, Techno, Electronica.

For more than ten years Hannes Smith spreads his music from Montreal via Rekjavik to Warsaw. Some call him a manticist who gets influenced by everything which surrounds him. Living in Iceland gave his music trades which can not get easily classified: Hannes makes music for the moment and also for eternity, for indoors and for open air, for the soul and for the dancefloor.

Real Name: Philipp Pech. For more than ten years Hannes Smith spreads his music from Montreal via Rekjavik to Warsaw.

Hannes Smith - Warnemünde. Hannes Smith - SNPE (PCDT017). Top Songs By Hannes Smith. 01. Drift (Felkon Remix). 03. Drift (Nicolai Toma Remix). 236. 04. Dis, Quand Reviends-Tu? Hannes Smith. 230. 05. Warnemuende. 92. 07. Blossoms Bleed Back.

Drift (Nouveaunoise Remix). 120 bpm, 5A, C minor, 2015-08-21, Electronica, 0 4. Hannes Smith, Nouveaunoise. 4. 121 bpm, 5A, C minor, 2015-08-21, House, 2 4. Hannes Smith, Felkon. Made by alkaruno with.

Месяц релиза - любой - January February March April May June July August September October November December.

Remixed & Revisited is a remix album by American singer and songwriter Madonna. It was released on November 24, 2003 by Maverick Records and Warner Bros. The album contains four songs, in remixed form, from her 2003 ninth studio album American Life and a previously unreleased song, "Your Honesty", originally written and recorded for her 1994 sixth studio album Bedtime Stories.

Drift (Remixed), 2010. Drift (Remixed), 2010. Quest (Low Limit Remix), 02:17. Voices (Dorian Concept Remix), 06:04. Us (Dntel Remix), 03:36. Caves (Teebs Remix), 03:12. Fog (Jamie xx Remix), 04:40.

Tracklist Hide Credits

01 Drift (Nicolai Tomas Remix)
Remix – Nicolai Toma
02 Drift (Steven Cock Remix)
Remix – Steven Cock
03 Drift (Nouveaunoise Remix)
Remix – Nouveaunoise
04 Drift (Felkon Remix)
Remix – Felkon

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At – Calyx Mastering


Berlin-based label Cine Records comes up with its second release. After publishing Hannes Smith's „Kraft EP“ in April 2015 they now get things re-puzzled and issue “„Hannes Smith – Drift Remixed“ containing four exclusive remixes of the song “Drift”. With edits by Steven Cock (AMA Records, Made of Concrete), Nicolai Toma (Endless Flight, IRR), Nouveaunoise and Felkon (Blossom Kollektiv) they set up a their first definition of what will represent the future sound of Cine Record's music: alternative electronic music for the dancefloor couch.

Related to Hannes Smith - Drift Remixed albums: