» » Surfin' Lungs - Goin' To Rockingham!

Surfin' Lungs - Goin' To Rockingham! mp3 album

  • Performer: Surfin' Lungs
  • Title: Goin' To Rockingham!
  • Genre: Rock
  • Country: Spain
  • Released: 2002
  • Style: Surf, Garage Rock
  • MP3 album: 1162 mb
  • FLAC album: 1849 mb
  • Rating: 4.8/5
  • Votes: 239
Surfin' Lungs - Goin' To Rockingham! mp3 album

The Surfin' Lungs are a UK surf music band originally from Bracknell, Berkshire, who were formed in 1981 by Chris Pearce and Geoffo Knipe. The original line-up consisted of: Chris Pearce (lead vocals, guitar), Geoffo Knipe (guitar, keyboards), Steve Dean (vocals, bass) and Lee Money (drums).

She'd Rather Be With The Sea. Their Car Club. Surfin' Lungs - Goin' To Rockingham! {NT-058CD}/Surfin' Lungs - Goin' To Rockingham! (NT-058CD). Surfin' Lungs - Goin' To Rockingham!

Redirected from Goin' To Rockingham). Goin' To Rockingham is the fifth album released by surf music band The Surfin' Lungs, released in 2002 on the Spanish label No Tomorrow

Surfin To Forget About You Surfin' Lungs. Surfin' Hearse Surfin' Lungs. Surfin' Chinese Surfin' Lungs. Surfin' On Christmas Day Surfin' Lungs. The Godfather Surfin' Lungs. Spirit Of Australia Surfin' Lungs. Vostok 1 Surfin' Lungs.

Слушать песню surfin lungs онлайн или скачать mp3 в хорошем качестве 320 kbps на телефон (андроид, айфон) вы можете на сайте YoSound. Surfin Lungs – Cathy s little coupe. Surfin Lungs – Surf Jet Girl. The Surfin' Lungs – Bubblegum Summer. Surfin Lungs & Shock Treatment – Tell em I m Surfin. SURFIN LUNGS – Bedouin Bedlam. Surfin Lungs – Quasimodo A Go Go. 2:52. Surfin Lungs – The Godfather. Surfin Lungs – Flashpoint. Surfin Lungs – Munsters Theme.

Surfin' Lungs: Playin' surf, drags & rock'n'roll since 1981 .

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Goin' To Rockingham
Written-By – Chris Pearce
A2 She'd Rather Be With The Sea
Written-By – Steve Dean
A3 Where Young Men Go To Cry
Written-By – Chris Pearce
A4 Lonely Surfer Boy
Written-By – Steve Dean
B1 Long Live Summer
Written-By – Chris Pearce , Steve Dean
B2 Cathy's Little Coupe
Written-By – Chris Pearce
B3 Flashpoint
Written-By – Steve Dean
B4 There's Something Under The Pier
Written-By – Chris Pearce , Steve Dean
C1 Summertime Radio
Written-By – Steve Dean
C2 Surfin' Hearse
Written-By – Jan Berry, Roger Christian
C3 Never Going Back
Written-By – Steve Dean
C4 Fajitas
Written-By – Steve Dean
C5 Their Car Club
Written-By – Steve Dean
D1 The Godfather
Written-By – Nino Rota
D2 In The Sun
Written-By – Chris Stein
D3 Go Mr. Gasser Go! Go! Go!
Written-By – Clive Gilling
D4 Surfin' To Forget About You
Written-By – Steve Dean


  • Artwork [Label Artwork] – Pablo Serret
  • Engineer – Bob Clarke (tracks: A4, B2, C1, D4), Neil Sadler (tracks: A1 to A3, B1, B3, B4, C2 to D3)
  • Photography [Back Photo] – Clive
  • Photography [Cover Photo] – Alec Smart
  • Producer – The Surfin' Lungs*
  • Supervised By [Musican Supervisor] – Charles Vice-Versity IV


Recorded at No Machine Studios, Wokingham, England.
Tracks A4, B2, C1 and D4 recorded at Alleycat Studios, Reading, England.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: S.G.A.E.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
NT058 CD Surfin' Lungs Goin' To Rockingham! ‎(CD, Album) No Tomorrow NT058 CD Spain 2002

Related to Surfin' Lungs - Goin' To Rockingham! albums: