» » Various - Chiptunes Volume One

Various - Chiptunes Volume One mp3 album

  • Performer: Various
  • Title: Chiptunes Volume One
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Country: UK
  • Formats: FLAC VOC WMA AC3 VQF MP4 RA
  • Released: 2016
  • Style: Chiptune
  • MP3 album: 1392 mb
  • FLAC album: 1943 mb
  • Rating: 4.3/5
  • Votes: 234
Various - Chiptunes Volume One mp3 album

Chiptunes WIN: Volume 4 by Chiptunes WIN, released 20 July 2015 1. Fark - Kalle Kanonkule 2. Petriform - Spinout Sunray 3. x Critical Strike x - Dawn of a new day 4. Twistboy - Withdrawal 5. CarboHydroM - The Mirage 6. Parallelis - Eternal Bioluminescence 7. Asleep Droid - Dithering 8. Pixeltune - Revolution 9. Theory of N - Pyrrhic 10. Auxcide - Continuum 11. Villainest - Evil Party 12. Windfallen - Less Than 3 13. nickelPUNK - StarDRIVE (Part II) 14. radionarcotix - The Siren 1. JANX I can't even begin to articulate how great this album is, or how much I love everyone's tracks on it. It's a humbling and magical thing to witness such creativity and skill all in one place. VOLUME 4!! 3+ years after the first comp and we're still having a blast! Thus onward & upward it goes! ^ ^ m♥x4m/. Liner Notes: tinyurl. Mastered by Dj CUTMAN, djcutman.

Hexosphere - Blue-Haired Girl 17. Gnarcade - You are Incredible This album is a nonprofit compilation created by a wide variety of artists using the powers of chiptunes to increase autism acceptance, promote empowerment and self-advocacy of people on the spectrum, and to promote neurodiversity. All proceeds go the the Autism Self Advocacy Network, Anxiety Gaming and the nonPareil Institute. The art, by Graffox Graphics, shows the girl surrounded by blue, the color of "awareness" and the mentality that autism is a defect  . Themnotyou This album was made out of love and devotion for a great cause.

50+ видео Воспроизвести все. Воспроизвести. Микс – Getting on Chiptunes Win Volume 8YouTube.

Volume 1 is the debut studio album by American alternative rock band CKY. Recorded at The Ground Hog Studios in Holland, Pennsylvania, it was produced, engineered and mixed by guitarist Chad I Ginsburg, and originally released on February 27, 1999 by Distant Recordings and Teil Martin International. Since its initial release under the title Camp Kill Yourself, the album has been reissued a number of times by various record labels with different titles and album covers.

ALBUM: VA – Fables of Kemet Volume One (Zip file).

Volume One is the debut album by the American band Sleep. It was the only album recorded with original guitarist Justin Marler, before he became an Orthodox monk. Volume One showcases a darker sound and stronger doom metal influence than Sleep's later work. The image featured on the cover is taken from the Salvador Dalí painting "Soft Self-Portrait with Fried Bacon". Al Cisneros - bass guitar, vocals. Matt Pike - electric guitar. Justin Marler - electric guitar. Chris Hakius - drums.

Q the Album, Volume One - Студийный альбом от Various Artists. В альбом вошло 32 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 02:11:07. Electronic Get The Message Album Version. Electronic - Getting Away With It. Johnny Marr & Bernard Sumner - Get The Message Live in Athens 1. 6.

Chiptunes WIN: Volume 4 album artwork by Nate Mad Max Horsfall of lightningarts. 干茶漬け (Umeboshi Chazuke). As always, it was an agonizingly tough job to choose the 51 track roster from among the 153 qualifying Volume 4 submissions that we received this time around. Absolute endless thanks and love to every single one of you! At this point, the collaborative Expansion Release roster has also been squared away (TBA at a later date), so that’s an ALL CLEAR for everyone else (. if you haven’t been contacted for either . or the expansion, you are now free to do what you want with your submission). For anyone interested in constructive criticism, inquire via e-mail at contacttuneswin.


1 Renegade 8 No Sympathy 3:40
2 Renegade 8 Underground Rendezvous (PC Engine Remix) 3:40
3 Renegade 8 Vigilante Justice 4:48
4 Renegade 8 Smashin' Back Doors 3:46
5 Renegade 8 Dark City 4:12
6 Renegade 8 Underground Rendezvous 3:36
7 Renegade 8 Danger on the Dancefloor 4:07
8 Renegade 8 She's With Me 4:24
9 Renegade 8 Vigilante Justice (Snes Remix) 4:45
10 Renegade 8 Subway Shadows 3:52
11 Renegade 8 Moonlit Faceoff (Extended Mix) 4:18
12 GlitXO* Owl in the Dark 3:50
13 GlitXO* Empress of the Sun 3:13
14 GlitXO* Gargoyle's Moon 3:10


  • Mastered By, Written By, Producer, Artwork By – Filipe Santos

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Various Chiptunes Volume One ‎(14xFile, WAV, Comp) Good Dance Recordings none UK 2016

Related to Various - Chiptunes Volume One albums: