» » Direct Hit! - More of The Same: Satanic Singles (2010-2014)

Direct Hit! - More of The Same: Satanic Singles (2010-2014) mp3 album

  • Performer: Direct Hit!
  • Title: More of The Same: Satanic Singles (2010-2014)
  • Genre: Rock
  • Country: US
  • Released: 2015
  • Style: Punk
  • MP3 album: 1657 mb
  • FLAC album: 1309 mb
  • Rating: 4.7/5
  • Votes: 734
Direct Hit! - More of The Same: Satanic Singles (2010-2014) mp3 album

If you like Direct Hit! as they exist now then you will like this compilation. Especially because if you started being stoked on this band when they put out Brainless God and did that tour with Red City Radio (where they played in Denver the same night Denver bit it in the Super Bowl XLVIII), you missed a whole lot of stuff: releases and a whole mess of splits with rad bands like Jetty. Boys, Tit Patrol, Haverchucks, Braver, Priceduifkes, and Mixtapes. Here is some of that stuff, and it sounds more like the band you currently enjoy. I would have been way more pumped if this was a compilation with ALL of the tracks from their splits. RSI has rights to some pretty dope Direct Hit! songs now but I personally miss songs like Mutant Drunk and I Was A Teenage Poltergeist. I also just don’t like A Message For The Angels, Pt.

No one has said anything yet. Contributions By. allonlevin72.

Back in 2013 Direct Hit! absolutely killed it with their second full length and Red Scare debut Brainless God. There is no question that they gained a lot more popularity within the punk scene when that album came out. But what was Direct Hit! up to between when their first full length Domesplitter, which came out in 2011 and 2013 when Brainless God was released? They recorded several split EP’s with various bands on a few different labels  . Fuck you! Get pumped! More of the Same (Satanic Singles 2010-2014) rules.

Crown of Nothing by Direct Hit!, released 26 October 2018 1. Different Universe 2. Welcome To Heaven 3. Pain/Boredom 4. Altered States 5. Perfect Black 6. Bad Answer 7. Life In Hell 8. Something We Won’t Talk About 9. You & I (Are Nothing But Lies) 10. The Problem 11. Bliss Addiction 12. Losing Faith 13. Disassemble 14. Heaven’s En. More of the Same (Satanic Singles: 2010 - 2014).

Artist: Direct Hit! Album: Brainless God. Released: 2013. More Of The Same Satanic Singles 2010-2014 (2015).

For the purposes of calculating sales, a single is currently defined by the Official Charts Company (OCC) as either a 'single bundle' having no more than four tracks and not lasting longer than 25 minutes or one digital audio track not longer than 15 minutes with a minimum sale price of 40 pence. The rules have changed many times as technology has developed, the most notable being the inclusion of digital downloads in 2004 and of digital audio streaming in 2014.

Artist: Direct Hit! Album: More of the Same: Satanic Singles (2010-2014).

Temporarily Out of Stock.


1 Bored & Out Of Line
2 Brain Surgery
3 Captain Asshole
4 Werewolf Shame
5 Fallout Shelter Television
6 Secret Recipe
7 More Of The Same
8 Through The Windshield, Holding Hands
9 Say Whatever
10 Wasting Away
11 A Message To The Angels, Pt.1


CD Version

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CCCP 188-1 Direct Hit! More of The Same: Satanic Singles (2010-2014) ‎(LP, Comp) Red Scare CCCP 188-1 US 2015

Related to Direct Hit! - More of The Same: Satanic Singles (2010-2014) albums: