» » Bruce Ditmas - Yellow Dust

Bruce Ditmas - Yellow Dust mp3 album

  • Performer: Bruce Ditmas
  • Title: Yellow Dust
  • Genre: Electronic / Jazz
  • Released: 2015
  • Style: Experimental
  • MP3 album: 1211 mb
  • FLAC album: 1417 mb
  • Rating: 4.4/5
  • Votes: 421
Bruce Ditmas - Yellow Dust mp3 album

Aural Suspension, 07:06.

Tracklist: 1. L'Unita (5:42) 2. Aural Suspension (7:06) 3. Terminal Velocity (3:56) 4. Yellow (4:10) 5. Side Looking Radar Image (7:12) 6. Aeray Dust (6:34) 7. Dr. Mabuse (6:13)

Artist: Bruce Ditmas. Genre: Electronic, Experimental, Percussion. Tracklist: 01 – L’Unita 02 – Aural Suspension 03 – Terminal Velocity 04 – Yellow 05 – Side Looking Radar Image 06 – Aeray Dust 07 – Dr. Mabuse.

Profile: American jazz drummer & percussionist, born December 12, 1946 in Atlantic City, New Jersey. Yellow Dust ‎(LP, Album, Comp). Finders Keepers Records.

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Release title: Bruce Ditmas - Aeray Dust. Photo of Bruce Ditmas - Aeray Dust. More albums of Bruce Ditmas: Yellow. Genre is Electronic Jazz. This album was released on the label Chiaroscuro Records (catalog number CR195). This album was released in 1977 year.

Cat No: FKR078DL Label: Finders Keepers Records Genre: EARLY ELECTRONIC, SOUNDTRACKS. Genre: EARLY ELECTRONIC, SOUNDTRACKS. As an artist whose name has become mutually synonymous with the instrument he plays Bruce Ditmas is a very unique heavy musician from one of those special tightknit communities that tried (and almost succeeded) to change the facade of progressive pop music and jazz via musical technology. Raised in Miami (an unknown incubator for future synthesists) Bruce carved the image of a teen prodigy playing jazz drums at the most exclusive Miami Beach hotels.

Bruce Ditmas (Artist) Format: Vinyl. Includes FREE MP3 version of this album. Temporarily out of stock. We'll e-mail you with an estimated delivery date as soon as we have more information.


A1 L'Unita
A2 Aural Suspension
A3 Terminal Velocity
A4 Yellow
B1 Side Looking Radar Image
B2 Aeray Dust
B3 Dr Mabuse


  • Engineer – Fred Miller (tracks: A1, A2, A4, B3)
  • Engineer [Recording] – Gerry Garszva* (tracks: A3, B1, B2)
  • Producer – Hank O'Neal (tracks: A3, B1, B2)
  • Producer, Composed By, Drums, Electronic Drums [Moog Drum], Synth [Minimoog, Arp 2600], Congas [Electric], Cuica, Percussion – Bruce Ditmas


Tracks A1, A2, A4 and B3 from the album Bruce Ditmas - Yellow, 1977 (recorded 1976)
Tracks A3, B1 and B2 from the album Bruce Ditmas - Aeray Dust, 1977 (recorded 1977)

Related to Bruce Ditmas - Yellow Dust albums: