» » Sounds Of Thought, DJ Dark Shadow - Get Up and Dance EP

Sounds Of Thought, DJ Dark Shadow - Get Up and Dance EP mp3 album

  • Performer: Sounds Of Thought
  • Title: Get Up and Dance EP
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Released: 2018
  • Style: House, Garage House, Techno, UK Garage
  • MP3 album: 1735 mb
  • FLAC album: 1970 mb
  • Rating: 4.6/5
  • Votes: 330
Sounds Of Thought, DJ Dark Shadow - Get Up and Dance EP mp3 album

Various Artists - Get Up And Dance EP, 2018. Eddy Lieberman Eddie Rion and the Guilty Pleasures Jenny Johal Morgen es wird schoen Matthew Peters Rhys Ifans GALILEE Akey William Claude Rains Thiving Guerra.

Nearly six years after his debut production album, the proper follow-up, The Private Press, was released in June 2002. The following year Shadow released a mix album, Diminishing Returns, and in 2004 he released a live album and DVD, Live! In Tune and on Time. In 2006 he released another long awaited full-length album The Outsider, which featured rising Bay Area Hyphy rappers including Keak Da Sneak and E-40. The Outsider also featured a single with Q-Tip (of A Tribe Called Quest), which led to Shadow’s first appearance on The Late Show with David Letterman

Stream Tracks and Playlists from Dj dark on your desktop or mobile device. Your current browser isn't compatible with SoundCloud. Please download one of our supported browsers.

Get On Up (Original Mix). 02. –Sounds Of Thought.

The Outsider is the third studio album by American hip hop producer DJ Shadow, released on September 19, 2006 by Universal Motown Records.

Inspired by hip-hop's early years, he then grew to absorb the heyday of crews like Eric B. & Rakim, Ultramagnetic MCs, and Public Enemy; groups which prominently featured DJs in their ranks. For the 7-episode . J Shadow’s New EP ‘The Mountain Has Fallen’ is Out Now. Jul 07. DJ Shadow has released a surprise EP called, ‘The Mountain Has Fallen’ via Mass Appeal Records. Th. ew Products + Summer Sale!

Discover the world’s most widely used sound effects platform. Soundsnap focuses solely on professional sound effects, with curated sounds added weekly. Twice as Big. We are the first and most popular sfx library for unlimited downloads - twice as big as most others. You can use any sound as many times as you like, without any extra fees.

National Provincial Samba. Треклист: 1 I Only Want To Be With You 2 Fourth Street 3 The Magic Doll 4 Stay Around 5 Maid Marion's Theme 6 Benno-San 7 Don't Stop Now 8 In The Past 9 Fly Me To The Moon 10 Now That You're Gone 11 One Way To Love 12 Razzmataz 13 A Sigh 14 March To Drina. Треклист: 1. Dancing in the Dark 2. Life in the Jungle 3. Queen of Hearts 4. Cat& 5. I Will Return 6. Shoba 7. No Dancing 8. High Noon 9. Telstar 10. More Than I Can Say 11. Outdigo 12.


01 Sounds Of Thought Get On Up (Original Mix) 6:04
02 Sounds Of Thought Get On Up (Muted Vox Edit) 6:04
03 Sounds Of Thought Midnite Funk (Original Mix) 4:23
04 DJ Dark Shadow Late Nite Rave (Original Mix) 5:29


  • Producer, Mixed By – Dontrell Page (tracks: 1, 2, 3, 4)


2nd EP released on DivisionBass Digital by Sounds Of Thought
"Late Nite Rave" was originally produced in 2006;

Related to Sounds Of Thought, DJ Dark Shadow - Get Up and Dance EP albums: