» » Angst - In Hoc Signo Vinces

Angst - In Hoc Signo Vinces mp3 album

  • Performer: Angst
  • Title: In Hoc Signo Vinces
  • Genre: Rock
  • Country: Germany
  • Released: 2005
  • Style: Black Metal
  • MP3 album: 1173 mb
  • FLAC album: 1936 mb
  • Rating: 4.1/5
  • Votes: 963
Angst  - In Hoc Signo Vinces mp3 album

Black Metal Angst (SWE). 队列表 Black Metal Angst (SWE) In Hoc Signo Vinces. 6. A Thousand Scars (the Promised Kingdom). 7. In Hoc Signo Vinces (by This Sign, Thou Shalt Conquer). 8. The Aeon of Genocide.

Black Metal Angst (SWE). Band's List Black Metal Angst (SWE) In Hoc Signo Vinces. Band Name Angst (SWE). 9. Upon a Throne of Skulls.

Release date: March 10th, 2005.

In Hoc Signo Vinces (By This Sign, Thou Shalt Conquer). BA 011. Angst (6). In Hoc Signo Vinces ‎(CD, Album). Black Attakk Records.

extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки.

In hoc signo vinces" is a Latin phrase conventionally translated into English as "In this sign thou shalt conquer". The Latin phrase itself renders, rather loosely, the Greek phrase "ἐν τούτῳ νίκα", transliterated as "en toútōi níka" (Ancient Greek:, Greek pronunciation: ), literally meaning "in this, conquer".

In Hoc Signo Vinces Album Lyrics.

Listen free to Area Bombardment – In Hoc Signo Vinces (Sons of Éireann, We Stand Against The Modern World and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. Однако ты также можешь выбрать другой язык. A new version of Last. Overview (current section).


1 One Man Deathsquad 2:14
2 The Second Coming 3:10
3 Golgotha 3:16
4 A Thousand Scars (The Promised Kingdom) 3:41
5 Upon A Throne Of Skulls 3:50
6 In Hoc Signo Vinces (By This Sign, Thou Shalt Conquer) 4:12
7 Lykania 3:27
8 Divine Wrath 3:42
9 The Aeon Of Genocide 4:35

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Optimal Media Production – A522402
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Black Attakk Records
  • Copyright (c) – Black Attakk Records


  • Artwork, Layout – Pär Johansson
  • Bass – TRF
  • Drums – Vrashtar
  • Guitar – Characith
  • Lyrics By – Angst (tracks: 2 to 9), Sasrof (tracks: 1)
  • Mastered By – T. Stjerna*
  • Music By – Angst
  • Vocals – Adimiron


Recorded and mixed at Studio Soundpark 2004.
All music & lyrics created by Angst 2002-2003, except track 1 created by Sasrof.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5099751549321
  • Matrix / Runout: A522402-01 manufactured by optimal media production
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L571
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 9707

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
BA 011 Angst In Hoc Signo Vinces ‎(CD, Album, Pro) Black Attakk Records BA 011 Germany 2005

Related to Angst - In Hoc Signo Vinces albums: