» » Thau - Swish

Thau - Swish mp3 album

  • Performer: Thau
  • Title: Swish
  • Genre: Rock
  • Country: Denmark
  • Released: 1997
  • Style: Indie Rock
  • MP3 album: 1607 mb
  • FLAC album: 1584 mb
  • Rating: 4.6/5
  • Votes: 958
Thau - Swish mp3 album

Swish (stylized as SWISH) is a compilation album by American indie rock band Joywave. It was released on March 11, 2016, through Cultco and Hollywood, primarily to promote their single "Destruction". The album contains 10 tracks, beginning with "Destruction", followed by eight versions of the song that feature different remixed intros, and ending with a bonus track titled "Life In a Bubble I Blew", a song that was cut from How Do You Feel Now?.

Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Миллионы композиций бесплатно и в хорошем качестве.

This album has an average beat per minute of 111 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 67/173 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Album starts at 164BPM, ends at 67BPM (-97), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by THAU. All It Takes Is Everything.

Swish by THAU, released 01 January 1997 1. Very Moment 2. Today Is Up 3. Springer 4. Road Movie 5. Invisible 6. Fast Awake 7. This Song Will Never End 8. Heatwave 9. Chemistry 10. Come Whatever 11. Jazz Produced by Zqaty (Bob Hund). This landmark release proves THAU to be a strong force on the Danish indie scene. Power, melody and deep lyrics combined to a poetic soundscape.

Listen to Swish now. Listen to Swish in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Download Thau - Very Moment. Thau - Road Movie 03:39. Thau - Fast Awake 03:20. Thau - Blue Utah, 1994 04:21. Thau - Happy Endings Aren't Hip All It Takes Is Everything, 2001 04:24.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Very Moment 3:58
2 Today Is Up 3:40
3 Springer 3:13
4 Road Movie 3:38
5 Invisible 4:55
6 Fast Awake
Cello, Instruments [Harmofon], Arranged By [Strings] – Soma Allpass Hammerlund*
7 This Song Will Never End 3:44
8 Heatwave 4:26
9 Chemistry 2:06
10 Come Whatever 4:35
11 [Jazz] 3:03

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Voices Of Wonder
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Crunchy Frog
  • Copyright (c) – Crunchy Frog
  • Recorded At – Tambourine Studios
  • Pressed By – Tocano – 22167


  • Design – Jens Kruse
  • Producer – Per Buhl Acs, Thau, Zqaty



All track titles given with inverted capitalization.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Inner Ring): TOCANO DK 22167
  • Barcode (Backcover): 5 709498 200682
  • Rights Society (on CD): n©B

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
fROG 007-2 Thau Swish ‎(CD, Album, Dig) Crunchy Frog fROG 007-2 Denmark 1997

Related to Thau - Swish albums: