» » Clifters - Sexi On In

Clifters - Sexi On In mp3 album

  • Performer: Clifters
  • Title: Sexi On In
  • Genre: Rock / Pop
  • Country: Finland
  • Formats: MOD VQF MP1 DTS WMA DMF MP2
  • Released: 1989
  • Style: Pop Rock
  • MP3 album: 1476 mb
  • FLAC album: 1701 mb
  • Rating: 4.4/5
  • Votes: 648
Clifters - Sexi On In mp3 album

Matrix, Runout (Side A, etched): EKR-1006 A FINNVOX MJ CLIFTERS.

Discover all of this album's music connections, watch videos, listen to music, discuss and download. is a cover of. You Can't Hurry Love by The Supremes (1966). Here Comes the Sun by The Beatles (1969).

Listen to Sexi on in in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

THE CLIFFTERS di djgeger. THE CLIFFTERS di djgeger added 5 new photos to the album attimi in foto djgeger. 26 October 2010 ·. attimi in foto djgeger. THE CLIFFTERS di djgeger added 10 new photos to the album Attimi in foto djgeger. 28 July 2010 ·.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Elekieltä (Here Comes The Sun)
Written-By – George Harrison, Jaana Rinne
A2 Sotilaan Kuu (Soldiers Of Love)
Written-By – Buzz Cason, Jaana Rinne, Tony Moon
A3 Go Go Kake (Last Train To Clarkville)
Written-By – Hart*, Jaana Rinne, Boyce*
A4 Hei Pepe! (Brown Sugar)
Written-By – Jaana Rinne, Jagger-Richards
A5 Oon Sun Autos (Punainen Alfa Romeo) (It's My Party)
Written-By – Wiener*, Jaana Rinne, J. Cluck*, W. Gold*
A6 Mut Murhaa (Stand By Me)
Written-By – King*, Jaana Rinne, Leiber*, Stroller*
B1 Bye Bye (Out Of Time)
Written-By – Jaana Rinne, Jagger-Richards
B2 Leikkikalu (You Can't Hurry Love)
Written-By – Holland-Dozier-Holland, Jaana Rinne
B3 Ou Lenita (He's So Fine)
Written-By – Jaana Rinne, R. Mack*
B4 Sexi On In (The Kids Are Alright)
Written-By – Jaana Rinne, Townshend*
B5 Angelica (Busstop)
Written-By – Gouldman*, Jaana Rinne
B6 Mies (Days)
Written-By – Jaana Rinne, R.D. Davies*

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – One Inch Rock
  • Copyright (c) – Warner/Chappell
  • Copyright (c) – Musiikki-Fazer
  • Copyright (c) – Edition Coda
  • Copyright (c) – EMI Songs Scandinavia AB
  • Copyright (c) – Le Baron/Bluebird
  • Recorded At – Shabby Road Studios
  • Lacquer Cut At – Finnvox


  • Lacquer Cut By – MJ*


Comes with inner sleeve with lyrics.

Original tracks:
A1 Here Comes The Sun
A2 Soldiers of Love
A3 Last Train to Clarkville
A4 Brown Sugar
A5 It's My Party
A6 Stand by Me
B1 Out of Time
B2 You Can't Hurry Love
B3 He's So Fine
B4 The Kids Are Alright
B5 Busstop
B6 Days

LP is recorded at Shabby Road Studios.

(P) One Inch Rock 1989

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, etched): EKR-1006 A FINNVOX MJ CLIFTERS
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, etched): EKR-1006 B FINNVOX MJ
  • Rights Society: BIEM / n©b
  • Other (price code): 055

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SNAPCD-606 Clifters Sexi On In ‎(CD, Album, RE) Snap Records , Poptori SNAPCD-606 Finland 2001
EKRCD-1006 Clifters Sexi On In ‎(CD, Album) One Inch Rock EKRCD-1006 Finland 1989
EKRC 1006 Clifters Sexi On In ‎(Cass) One Inch Rock EKRC 1006 Finland 1989
11569-2 Clifters Sexi On In ‎(CD, Album, RE) Poptori, A Play Collection 11569-2 Finland 2002

Related to Clifters - Sexi On In albums: