» » T.M. Soundararajan - Musical Pilgrimage Of South India

T.M. Soundararajan - Musical Pilgrimage Of South India mp3 album

  • Performer: T.M. Soundararajan
  • Title: Musical Pilgrimage Of South India
  • Genre: World, Country
  • Country: India
  • Formats: XM DMF WMA MOD APE AA MP4
  • Released: 1975
  • Style: Indian Classical
  • MP3 album: 1400 mb
  • FLAC album: 1823 mb
  • Rating: 4.9/5
  • Votes: 162
T.M. Soundararajan - Musical Pilgrimage Of South India mp3 album

His first musical concert abroad was in Malaysia in 1957. He continued to perform all over the world for almost 50 years till 2007, after which he restricted singing live on stage due to health reasons. He has two sons who have voices similar to their father and have sung songs of TMS all over the world in concerts since 1980 till 2012, often with their father. The sons continue to do TMS concerts after the death of their father. He was the most popular male playback singer in South India and the "uncrowned king" of the Tamil film industry for playback singing from the 1950s until 1991. After the release Thai Nadu and Ghana Paravai, he concentrated more on live concerts and sang in very few films. He was not happy with the lyrics and music style in the films and gave opportunities for newcomers.

Sounderarjan Musical Pilgrimage. T. M. Soundararajan, T. Sounderarajan, T. R. Ramnath - Manadhamarutham Thavazhum Nane Raja, 1956 03:19. Ramnath - Aathi Antham Illa Nane Raja, 1956 03:22. Artist: T. Sounderarajan . Soundararajan Tamil Nambi T. Sounderrajan T. Sounderarajan, Tamil Nambi. By T. Soundararajan. More T. Sounderarjan Musical Pilgrimage now. Listen to . Sounderarjan Musical Pilgrimage in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Download T M Soundararajan Agamadhil Kudikolla Tamil Mp3 Song & Video From album Musical Pilgrimage T M Sounderarjan in High Quality - Mr-Jatt. Tags:- T M Soundararajan Musical Pilgrimage T M Sounderarjan Agamadhil Kudikolla Songs Agamadhil Kudikolla Songs Download T M Soundararajan.

Sounderarajan/Best Of TM Soundararajan (1979). Soundararajan (1979). 8. Kurudaana Kavingnanukku.


A1 Tiruchi – 'Utchipillaiyar Koil'
A2 Chidambaram – 'Chidambaram Serndal'
A3 Madurai – 'Madurai Nagaril Malaimagal Konda'
A4 Rameswaram – 'Someswarar Vilangum Rameswaram'
A5 Manavalanallur – 'Aavinam Paal Kodukka'
B1 Srirangam – 'Thiruvarangam'
B2 Kanchipuram – 'Agamadhil Kudikolla'
B3 Tiruttani – 'Thanigayai Nokki Selluvom'
B4 Tirupathi – 'Tirupathi Malaiyil'
B5 Tiruchandur – 'Malarmevum Thiruve'


  • Lyrics By – Kavignar Villupuram Rajendran, Neyveli Ramamoorthy, Tamil Nambi
  • Sleeve Notes – V. A. K. Ranga Rao

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ECSD. 3252 T.M. Soundararajan Musical Pilgrimage Of South India ‎(LP, Album) His Master's Voice ECSD. 3252 India 1974

Related to T.M. Soundararajan - Musical Pilgrimage Of South India albums: