» » Flogging Molly - Life Is Good

Flogging Molly - Life Is Good mp3 album

  • Performer: Flogging Molly
  • Title: Life Is Good
  • Genre: Rock / World, Country
  • Country: US
  • Released: 2017
  • Style: Folk Rock, Punk, Celtic
  • MP3 album: 1610 mb
  • FLAC album: 1221 mb
  • Rating: 4.5/5
  • Votes: 647
Flogging Molly - Life Is Good mp3 album

Life Is Good is the name of the sixth studio album by the Irish-American Celtic punk band Flogging Molly that was released on 2 June 2017. Their first studio album in 6 years (following 2011's Speed of Darkness), it is also their first album to feature drummer Mike Alonso. Dave King – lead vocals, acoustic guitar, bodhran, spoons. Bridget Reagan – fiddle, tin whistle, backing vocals. Dennis Casey – acoustic guitar, electric guitar, backing vocals. Matt Hensley – accordion, backing vocals.

Flogging Molly - Life Is Good (2017). Songs in album Flogging Molly - Life Is Good (2017). 1. There's Nothing Left, Pt.

Complete your Flogging Molly collection. The Last Serenade (Sailors And Fisherman). Crushed (Hostile Nations). The Bride Wore Black. Life Is Good ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Tra).

Life Is Good Q&A. More Flogging Molly albums. Show all albums by Flogging Molly.

In their sixth studio album, Life is Good, Flogging Molly show that they’re a master of the Celtic punk sound, giving us twelve well-polished tracks. Some songs lean more towards the ‘Celtic’ than the ‘punk’ but the overall well-written feel of the album and amazing production keeps everything from being too uneven. It’s not play by numbers, because that turn of phrase carries with it derision and while the album isn’t amazing, it is downright solid. Life is Good is simply, well, good. Lyrically, the songs are all over the place, as love songs sit next to salt of the earth songs about working.

Band Name Flogging Molly. Album Name Life Is Good. 版公司 Spinefarm Records. 4. Reptiles (We Woke Up). 5. The Days We’ve Yet to Meet. 7. The Last Serenade (Sailors and Fishermen). 8. The Guns of Jericho.

Retrieved 5 June 2017. "Flogging Molly - Life Is Good". Retrieved 5 June 2017. Swagger is the debut studio album by the Celtic punk band Flogging Molly, mixed by Steve Albini. It was released in 2000.


A1 There's Nothing Left Pt. 1
A2 The Hand Of John L. Sullivan
A3 Welcome To Adamstown
A4 Reptiles (We Woke Up)
A5 The Day's We've Yet To Meet
A6 Life Is Good
B1 The Last Serenade (Sailors And Fisherman)
B2 The Guns Of Jericho
B3 Crushed (Hostile Nations)
B4 Hope
B5 The Bride Wore Black
B6 Until We Meet Again

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned (Stickered)): 888072030923
  • Barcode (Printed (Stickered)): 8 88072 03092 3

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
VAN00111 Flogging Molly Life Is Good ‎(CD, Album) Vanguard VAN00111 US 2017
VAN00112, none Flogging Molly Life Is Good ‎(LP, Album) Vanguard, Spinefarm Records VAN00112, none UK & Europe 2017
VAN00112 Flogging Molly Life Is Good ‎(LP, TP, Sig) Vanguard VAN00112 US 2017
VAN00111 Flogging Molly Life Is Good ‎(CD, Album) Vanguard VAN00111 Europe 2017
none Flogging Molly Life Is Good ‎(CDr, Album, Promo, Wat) Spinefarm Records none UK & Europe 2017

Related to Flogging Molly - Life Is Good albums: