» » Air Supply - The Collection

Air Supply - The Collection mp3 album

  • Performer: Air Supply
  • Title: The Collection
  • Genre: Rock / Pop
  • Country: Europe
  • Released: 2010
  • Style: Soft Rock, Ballad
  • MP3 album: 1863 mb
  • FLAC album: 1479 mb
  • Rating: 4.3/5
  • Votes: 373
Air Supply - The Collection mp3 album

The Christmas Album is the tenth studio album by Australian soft rock band Air Supply released in 1987 and is their last on Arista Records. The album features recordings of classic Christmas songs plus the original songs, "Love Is All" and "Eyes of a Child. There is a short instrumental version of "What Child Is This" in the track "Silent Night". White Christmas" (Berlin) - 3:25. The First Noel" (Sandys) - 3:23. The Little Drummer Boy" (Davis, Onorati, Simeone) - 3:07.

Air Supply is the eighth studio and second eponymous album by Australian soft rock band Air Supply, released in 1985 (see 1985 in music). The album was a step down in the band's sales, reaching gold certification and in the US charts. The single "Just as I Am" was their last major entry on the charts, reaching on the Billboard Hot 100, while their interpretation of the Jennifer Rush song "The Power of Love" became a minor hit, reaching "Just as I Am" (Rob Hegel, Dick Wagner) – 4:46.

Air Supply is known worldwide for swooning the ladies off their feet. This time, Hitchcock and Russell are taking the festive route, recording some of the most beloved holiday classics of all time. The production standards and performances are polished and no less than what you'd expect from the duo, but of course this will not appeal to some.

Category: Entertainment. Features of this application: ° Collection of songs that are very complete ° HD video viewing ° Stylish appearance & friendly users ° The best Air Supply hits ° This application is designed with material design to make it feel very right ° Exceptional sound quality.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 All Out Of Love
Written-By – Clive Davis, Graham Russell
2 Even The Nights Are Better
Written By – Terry SkinnerWritten-By – J.L. Wallace, Kenneth Bell*
3 Empty Pages
Written-By – Graham Russell
4 Love And Other Bruises
Written-By – Graham Russell
5 Lost In Love
Written-By – Graham Russell
6 Every Woman In The World
Written-By – Dominic Bugatti, Frank Musker
7 Chances
Written-By – Graham Russell
8 Here I Am (Just When I Thought I Was Over You)
Written-By – Norman Sallitt
9 The One That You Love
Written-By – Graham Russell
10 Sweet Dreams
Written-By – Graham Russell
11 Young Love
Written-By – Graham Russell
12 Two Less Lonely People In The World
Written-By – Howard Greenfield, Ken Hirsch
13 Making Love Out Of Nothing At All
Written-By – James Richard Steinman*
14 Just As I Am
Written-By – Dick Wagner, Rob Hegel
15 The Power Of Love (You Are My Lady)
Written-By – Gunther Mende, Heidi Stern, Mary S. Applegate, Wolfgang Detmann
16 Lonely Is The Night
Written-By – Albert Hammond, Diane Warren

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Sony Music Entertainment
  • Copyright (c) – Sony Music Entertainment
  • Distributed By – Sony Music Entertainment Canada Inc.


This compilation (P) & (C) 2009 Sony Music Entertainment.

Made in USA.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 886975238620
  • Matrix / Runout: C01 DIDX-672680 1
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L387
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 50F8

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
88697550382 Air Supply The Collection ‎(CD, Comp) Sony Music 88697550382 Europe 2009
88697523862 Air Supply The Collection ‎(CD, Comp) Camden, Sony Music 88697523862 UK & Europe 2009

Related to Air Supply - The Collection albums: