» » Anvil - Plenty Of Power

Anvil - Plenty Of Power mp3 album

  • Performer: Anvil
  • Title: Plenty Of Power
  • Genre: Rock
  • Country: Germany
  • Released: 2000
  • Style: Heavy Metal
  • MP3 album: 1440 mb
  • FLAC album: 1312 mb
  • Rating: 4.9/5
  • Votes: 417
Anvil - Plenty Of Power mp3 album

队列表 Heavy Metal Anvil Plenty of Power.

Plenty of Power Anvil. only publishes for promotional use and/or for press use images, as delivered and/or authorized by record labels, press offices, promotional agencies; only resorts to degraded images as part of its information feed.

Plenty of Power (2001) by Anvil. Labels: Massacre Records. Songs: Plenty Of Power, Groove Science, Ball Of Fire, The Creep, Computer Drone, Beat The La. .Members: Steve "Lips" Kudlow, Ivan Hurd, Glen Gyorffy, Robb Reiner.

Album: Plenty Of Power. Genre: Heavy Metal, Power Metal. Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s). Скачать Anvil - Plenty Of Power (2001) download. You may also be interested in: more albums of this group Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы. Anvil - Strength Of Steel (Japanese matrix for US market) (1987) flac. Anvil - This Is Thirteen (2007). Anvil - Back To Basics (2004). Anvil - Still Going Strong (2002). Anvil - Anthology Of Anvil (2000). Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.

Performer: Anvil Album: Plenty Of Power Label: Massacre Records. А в 2001-м и 2002-м годах команда продолжила радовать своих фанов качественными современными тяжелыми альбомами Plenty of power и Still going strong. Tracklist: - 01. Plenty Of Power 02. Groove Science 03. Ball Of Fire 04.

Plenty of Power is another highlight of Anvil’s career and the fact that they can continue to pump out albums of this quality says something about the skills of these musicians. Anvil's 10th album in 20 years starts off with a bang. The title track rages across with the power it implies and the momentum doesn't let up. Track speeds vary from Sabbathian doom to thrash Overkill. The production is crystal clear and most everything can be heard relatively easy though the bass is buried quite some bit like a lot of metal albums (unfortunately).


1 Plenty Of Power 4:02
2 Groove Science 3:20
3 Ball Of Fire 3:50
4 The Creep 3:37
5 Computer Drone 6:15
6 Beat The Law 3:33
7 Pro Wrestling 4:26
8 Siren Of The Sea 4:13
9 Disgruntled 3:18
10 Real Metal 4:29
Bonus Track
11 Dirty Dorothy 4:33

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Massacre Records
  • Copyright (c) – Massacre Records
  • Produced For – Anvil Enterprises Inc.
  • Recorded At – Studio Victor
  • Mastered At – Silverbirch Productions
  • Pressed By – DOCdata Germany


  • A&R – Thomas Hertler
  • Bass – Glenn Five
  • Drums – Robb Reiner
  • Engineer – Pierre Rémillard
  • Executive-Producer – Torsten Hartmann
  • Guitar – Ivan Hurd
  • Lead Vocals, Guitar – Lips
  • Mastered By – Andy Krehm
  • Producer – Anvil, Pierre Rémillard

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4028466102515
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LL88
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 5228
  • Matrix / Runout: DOCdata Germany [logo] MAS PC 0256
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Label Code: LC 06398

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MAS CD0256 Anvil Plenty Of Power ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Massacre Records MAS CD0256 Germany 2000
AMG 002 Anvil Plenty Of Power ‎(CD, Album) Art Music Group AMG 002 Russia 2001
MAS CD0256 Anvil Plenty Of Power ‎(CD, Album, RP) Massacre Records MAS CD0256 Germany Unknown
TE273-2 Anvil Plenty Of Power ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM, Dig) The End Records TE273-2 US 2012
HYP 1079 Anvil Plenty Of Power ‎(CD, Album) Hypnotic Records HYP 1079 Canada 2001

Related to Anvil - Plenty Of Power albums: