» » Soilwork - The Panic Broadcast

Soilwork - The Panic Broadcast mp3 album

  • Performer: Soilwork
  • Title: The Panic Broadcast
  • Genre: Rock
  • Country: Europe
  • Released: 2010
  • Style: Death Metal
  • MP3 album: 1683 mb
  • FLAC album: 1444 mb
  • Rating: 4.9/5
  • Votes: 603
Soilwork - The Panic Broadcast mp3 album

Soilwork - The Panic Broadcast (2010). Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin.

Soilwork's eighth album 'The Panic Broadcast' marks the return of guitarist Peter Wichers. Since Wichers exited the band due to feeling he couldn't top what the band had done prior, it was crucial that this new album didn't repeat any patterns. We wanted to do a record that felt spontaneous yet genuine, not just using the formula that has worked in the past. We challenged ourselves," Wichers told Noisecreep. In the past, we focused on that one song that could get radio airplay. We gave that a good shot, but it never 'happened

Melodic Death Soilwork. Album Name The Panic Broadcast. Released date 25 June 2010. Labels Nuclear Blast.

Soilwork - The Panic Broadcast - 2010. The Panic Broadcast - 2010. Download MP3. Soilwork.

Complete your Soilwork collection. Anyone know how many were pressed of this record? I just know it's hand numbered and it's pretty hard to find.

The Panic Broadcast is not only a crucial release for Soilwork, it is also a defining album for what the band has become. Their melodic death metal roots are now nothing but fragments strewn about the riffs and guitar solos, having some bearing on the direction of the music but, for all intents and purposes, left behind for good. Instead, as the album begins with Late For The Kill, Early For The Slaughter, a bastardization of alternative metal, nu-metal, melodic death metal, and even thrash rears its head and, for better or worse, sticks around for the remainder of the album.

The Panic Broadcast (2010) by Soilwork. Labels: Nuclear Blast.

The Panic Broadcast is the eighth studio album by Swedish heavy metal band Soilwork, released July 2 in Europe and July 13 in North America, 2010. The album marks the return of long-time Soilwork guitarist and founder Peter Wichers, who also picks up the role as the album's producer, though Wichers would leave Soilwork again in 2012. The album also features the debut of new guitarist Sylvain Coudret who replaced longtime guitarist Ola Frenning in 2008. Mixing was done by Jens Bogren


1 Late For The Kill, Early For The Slaughter
2 Two Lives Worth Of Reckoning
3 The Thrill
4 Deliverance Is Mine
5 Night Comes Clean
6 King Of The Threshold
7 Let This River Flow
8 Epitome
9 The Akuma Afterglow
10 Enter Dog Of Pavlov

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Nuclear Blast
  • Copyright (c) – Nuclear Blast
  • Manufactured By – Icarus Music
  • Distributed By – Icarus Music
  • Pressed By – Laser Disc Argentina – 53923

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 27361 22562 9
  • Matrix / Runout: 53923 - L.D.A. - INDUSTRIA ARGENTINA - ICA 643

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
NB 2256-1, 27361 22561 Soilwork The Panic Broadcast ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Num) Nuclear Blast, Nuclear Blast NB 2256-1, 27361 22561 Europe 2010
MIZP-60022 Soilwork The Panic Broadcast ‎(CD, Album + DVD-V, NTSC) Avalon MIZP-60022 Japan 2010
BOBV600LPLTD Soilwork The Panic Broadcast ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, RE, Gat) Back On Black BOBV600LPLTD Europe 2019
NB 2610-2, 2610-2 Soilwork The Panic Broadcast ‎(CD, Album + DVD-V, NTSC + Ltd, Dig) Nuclear Blast, Nuclear Blast NB 2610-2, 2610-2 US 2010
NB 2256-0, 27361 22560 Soilwork The Panic Broadcast ‎(CD, Album + DVD-V, NTSC + Ltd) Nuclear Blast, Nuclear Blast NB 2256-0, 27361 22560 Europe 2010

Related to Soilwork - The Panic Broadcast albums: