» » Loftis Featuring Miss T. - Break!

Loftis Featuring Miss T. - Break! mp3 album

  • Performer: Loftis
  • Title: Break!
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Country: US
  • Released: 1990
  • Style: House, Hip-House
  • MP3 album: 1733 mb
  • FLAC album: 1874 mb
  • Rating: 4.4/5
  • Votes: 106
Loftis Featuring Miss T. - Break! mp3 album

Loftis Featuring Miss T. - Break! 3 versions. Craig Loftis Presents Grand High Priest Featuring Dajaé - Mary Mary.

A1. Break! (Vocal Mix I) Mixed By. – Craig. Category UN 133. Artist. Loftis Featuring Miss T. 885686091760 Loftis. - Break! (12").

Jake Loftis is on Mixcloud. Join to listen to great radio shows, DJ mix sets and Podcasts. Never miss another show from Jake Loftis.

Snakebite is the first official release by the British hard rock band Whitesnake. The original EP initially featured only four tracks and was released in the UK in June 1978 and never published in the US. Snakebite was re-released in September 1978 as a Double Extended Play containing four extra studio tracks taken from David Coverdale's second solo album Northwinds. The EP sleeve is entitled David Coverdale's Whitesnake and features photographs of the live band in concert

Visual Development Artist at Walt Disney Animation Studios.

Miss T is one half of the electronic music duo, Chris Domingo & Miss T, focusing on Deep House, Progressive, Electronic & Downtempo. She has also worked with Universal, Jive Records, Krucial Keys, Beluga Heights (JR Rotem), Carvin Haggins & Ivan Barias (Musiq Soulchild), Omen (EMO), O-Town, Rich Cronin, & Nas to name a few. She has been successful on the awards front having won the 2009 Dream Stream TV for Songwriter Winner and she was the first person ever to score a 100% on the Pro Tools Expert Icon Certification. Chris Domingo & Miss T join up for the remix treatment on this one and together they have created something wonderful. Much deeper than the original and with a much more club orientated vibe. The track intros with cool percussive melodies before a nice chunky kick drum comes in alongside superb descending chord strikes.

Run free and dive into the sky Hear the wind crying out its prayer Why are we so ashamed to be alive? Break the chains and the freedom's ours to take. Going harder We are more than numbers Standing in their shade Going louder We are all one color Standing in their way. Don't look behind your back Chasing light when the world is getting darker I have a dream, where love's the only side So take my hand and join the army of the shadows

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Break! (Vocal Mix I) 6:57
A2 Break! (Vocal Mix II)
Mixed By – Joe Smooth
B1 Break! (C.S.L. Deep Dub) 7:54
B2 Break! (Break Down Mix) 5:03

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Underground Studios, Chicago
  • Published By – Popstar Publishing
  • Distributed By – Quantum Distributors


  • Featuring – Miss T.*
  • Producer [Additional Production] – Joe Smooth
  • Producer, Written-By, Engineer, Mixed By – Craig S. Loftis (tracks: A1, B1, B2)
  • Soloist, Xylophone – Wayne Gray


Published by: Popstar/BMI

Dedicated to Penny and Charmaine

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A): UN-133-A [Winged A] §
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B): UN-133-A [Winged A] §
  • Rights Society: BMI

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
885686091760 Loftis* Break! ‎(4xFile, MP3, 320) D.J. International Records 885686091760 US 2010
UN 133 Loftis* Featuring Miss T Loftis* Featuring Miss T - Break! ‎(12", TP) Underground UN 133 US Unknown

Related to Loftis Featuring Miss T. - Break! albums: