» » Jamie T - Salvador

Jamie T - Salvador mp3 album

  • Performer: Jamie T
  • Title: Salvador
  • Genre: Rock / Pop
  • Released: 2006
  • Style: Brit Pop, Indie Rock
  • MP3 album: 1727 mb
  • FLAC album: 1287 mb
  • Rating: 4.5/5
  • Votes: 272
Jamie T - Salvador mp3 album

Intuition is the third studio album by American R&B singer Jamie Foxx. It was released on December 16, 2008, by J Records. The album features several guest artists, including . Lil Wayne, Ne-Yo, Kanye West, Fabolous, T-Pain, The-Dream, Lil' Kim and Marsha Ambrosius. The album has reached the top three on the US Billboard 200 chart and number 1 on the Top US R&B/Hip Hop Albums Charts, which it topped for six consecutive weeks.

Trick is the fourth album by Londoner singer-songwriter Jamie T, released on 2 September 2016 through Virgin Records and Harvest Records. The first single from the album was "Tinfoil Boy", which was first played on Annie Mac's Radio 1 show on 29 June, and was released for download on 30 June.

Jamie Alexander Treays (born 8 January 1986), better known by his stage name Jamie T, is an English singer, songwriter, rapper and record producer from Wimbledon, South London. Jamie T is currently signed to Virgin Records but has released some of his music on his own record label, Pacemaker Records. Jamie's recent music has featured The Pacemakers, his backing band. Jamie T and The Pacemakers have been touring together.

Jamie T & Ben 'Bones' Coupland. 1st → Jamie T (Rhythm Guitar)�x���A�a 2nd → Guitar (Other) 3rd → Lead Guitar (Other)c� 4th → Percussion (Other) 5th → Bass (Other)�������������������������.


1 Salvador 3:28

Companies, etc.

  • Made By – Abbey Road Studios

Related to Jamie T - Salvador albums: