» » The Elgins - It's Sensational

The Elgins - It's Sensational mp3 album

  • Performer: The Elgins
  • Title: It's Sensational
  • Genre: Funk
  • Formats: MPC ASF XM MP3 MP1 AAC MP2
  • Released: 1992
  • Style: Rhythm & Blues, Soul
  • MP3 album: 1918 mb
  • FLAC album: 1582 mb
  • Rating: 4.2/5
  • Votes: 872
The Elgins - It's Sensational mp3 album

Album · 2007 · 18 Songs. It's Sensational The Elgins. Listen on Apple Music.

The Elgins ‎– Sensational. Label: Motorcity Records ‎– MOTCCD75. Written-By – Ian Levine, Susaye Greene.

The Motown Anthology. The Very Best Of The Elgins. The Elgins' On My Own. The Elgins. Lowriders: The Rare Soul Album. The Elgins Featuring Sharyn Ginyard and Rapper Damian. The Complete Motown Singles, Vol. 6: 1966.

Listen to Ten Out Of Tehn from The Elgins's It's Sensational for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.

Featured on The Very Best Of The Elgins. Heaven Must Have Sent You - The Best of the Elgins. Detroit (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack). Listen to The Elgins now. Listen to The Elgins in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

the elgins, the elgins darling baby remix The Elgins were an American vocal group on the Motown label, active from the late 1950s to 1967 Their most successful record was "Heaven Must Have Sent You", written and produced by the Holland–Dozier–Holland team, which was a hit in the US in 1966, and in the UK when reissued in 1971. was released as a single that same year They made several further recordings for Levine's Motorcity label in the 1990s, and two albums, Take The Train 1990 and Sensational 1991, were released A second single, "It's Sensational", was released in 1992, and a compilation album of their Motorcity material, The Best Of The Elgins, was released in 1996 Saundra Edwards.

Fourplay is the eighth album by The Sensational Alex Harvey Band, and it was the first album to be made without Alex Harvey. The Sensational Alex Harvey Band were titled as "SAHB (Without Alex)" on the album cover. Alex Harvey was producing another album called Alex Harvey Presents: The Loch Ness Monster. Fourplay was originally released in 1977 on vinyl and cassette

Tracklist Hide Credits

A It's Sensational
Arranged By [Backing Vocals] – Billy GriffinProducer – Ian LevineWritten-By – Ian Levine, Susaye Greene
B Take The Train
Arranged By [Backing Vocals] – Pat LewisProducer – Bobby Taylor, Ian Levine, Rick GianatosWritten-By – Bobby Taylor, Ian Levine, Pat Elliott , Steven Wagner

Companies, etc.

  • Licensed From – Tropicana Holdings, Bahamas, Ltd.
  • Licensed To – The Total Record Company
  • Marketed By – The Total Record Company
  • Distributed By – The Total Record Company


  • Arranged By – Ian Levine, Nigel Stock
  • Engineer – Phil Da Costa, Tim Eames
  • Engineer [Mix] – Robin Sellars
  • Mixed By – Ian Levine


no timings on label or cover

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5018524032365

Related to The Elgins - It's Sensational albums: