» » Emil Bulls - Oceanic

Emil Bulls - Oceanic mp3 album

  • Performer: Emil Bulls
  • Title: Oceanic
  • Genre: Electronic / Rock
  • Country: Germany
  • Formats: MP2 DXD VOX MOD MPC MP4 DMF
  • Released: 2011
  • Style: Alternative Rock, Nu Metal
  • MP3 album: 1425 mb
  • FLAC album: 1137 mb
  • Rating: 4.9/5
  • Votes: 389
Emil Bulls - Oceanic mp3 album

Emil Bulls is a German rock band that was formed in 1995 in Munich, Bavaria. The group consists of two guitarists, a bass guitar player, a drummer and a vocalist/guitarist. In 1995, Christoph "Christ" von Freydorf (vocals) and Stefan "Fini" Finauer (drums), pupils of a convent school, founded the band together with Christoph's church choir friend Jamie "Citnoh" Richardson (bass guitar). They were joined by Stephan Karl "Moik" and Franz Wickenhäuser (both guitar)

Band Name Emil Bulls. Released date 30 September 2011. Labels Drakkar Entertainment. Members owning this album5. 1. The Concubines of Debauchery.

Band Name Emil Bulls. Erscheinungsdatum 30 September 2011. Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen5.

Oceanic (2011) by Emil Bulls. Labels: Drakkar Records. Genres: Alternative Metal, Nu Metal  . Album (Studio full-length).

More Emil Bulls albums. Show all albums by Emil Bulls.

Oceanic is the eighth album by German alternative metal band Emil Bulls. Produced by Benny Richter, the record (the group's first with drummer Klaus Kössinger) reprises the mixture of heavy and melodic elements which characterize their previous two albums, 2008's The Black Path and 2009's Phoenix.

Слушайте Oceanic от Emil Bulls на Deezer. Благодаря потоковой трансляции музыки на Deezer вы можете слушать более 53 млн треков, создавать свои плейлисты и делиться любимыми песнями с друзьями. Emil Bulls 04-04-2011. Композиторы: Christoph von Freydorf - James Richardson - Klaus Kössinger - Stephan Karl - Andreas Bock. Общая длительность:1 h 06 min.


1 The Concubines Of Debauchery 1:19
2 Epiphany 3:05
3 Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea 4:04
4 The Jaws Of Oblivion 3:45
5 Not Tonight Josephine 3:54
6 Battle Royal 3:32
7 I Bow To You 4:26
8 We Don't Believe In Ifs 3:16
9 The Saddest Man On Earth Is The Boy Who Never Weeps 3:48
10 All Systems Go 3:09
11 Lessons From Losses 3:53
12 The Knight In Shining Armour 3:37
13 Ghosts 3:47
14 Dancing On The Moon 9:47
15 Jaws Of Oblivion (Acoustic) 4:38
16 Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea (Acoustic) 4:21
17 Tell Me O Muse 2:55

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Storming The Base

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 654367026977

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
DRAKKAR 190, 88697952132 Emil Bulls Oceanic ‎(CD, Album) Drakkar Records, Sony Music Entertainment (Germany) GmbH DRAKKAR 190, 88697952132 Germany 2011
DRAKCD 562142 Emil Bulls Oceanic ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, Dig) Drakkar Records DRAKCD 562142 US 2011
88691961552 Emil Bulls Oceanic ‎(2xCD, Album, S/Edition) Drakkar Entertainment GmbH 88691961552 Europe 2012
DRAKKAR 191 Emil Bulls Oceanic ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, Dig) Drakkar Records DRAKKAR 191 Germany 2011
DRPRO099 Emil Bulls Oceanic ‎(CD, Promo) Drakkar Records DRPRO099 Germany 2011

Related to Emil Bulls - Oceanic albums: