» » Fast Forward - Untitled

Fast Forward - Untitled mp3 album

  • Performer: Fast Forward
  • Title: Untitled
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Formats: XM FLAC VOC AC3 MP4 DXD MPC
  • Released: 2002
  • Style: Hardcore, Breakcore
  • MP3 album: 1194 mb
  • FLAC album: 1209 mb
  • Rating: 4.6/5
  • Votes: 160
Fast Forward - Untitled mp3 album

Fast Forward Cargo Headquartered in Dubai, the commercial and trading hub of the GCC, the cargo company began operation a. .

Created by Gjalp, ex-guitarist and singer of the group deathcore "Gothic", and by Didier Ambact (aka Didier Serbourdin) in 1998, Fast Forward follows it's own musical road and produces a it's original, brutal, heavy but dancefloor. Nitroben joined the group in 2004. Gjalp left the band in April 2007 for personal reasons, replaced by the guitarist Our Scoring.

Got it. + add. album.

Fast Forward was a Canadian band formed in 1984 in Vancouver. Featuring Ian Lloyd, former lead singer of Stories and a solo artist, the band released one album, Living in Fiction. Prior to the formation of Fast Forward, Ian Lloyd, had developed a solo career, following the breakup of Lloyd's former band, Stories, in 1974. Lloyd released three solo albums between 1976 and 1980, including 3WC (Third Wave Civilization), in 1980.

Defleshed : Fast Forward,álbum, crítica, lista de pistas, mp3, letras. 1. The Return of the Flesh. 2. The Heat from Another Sun. 3. Fast Forward. 4. The Iron and the Maiden. 6. Snowballing Blood. 8. Feeding Fatal Fairies. 9. Lightning Strikes Thrice. 10. Domination of the Sub-Queen. 11. Speeding the Ways.

Six compositions for percussion are given on this 1995 album on Experimental Multimedia.

Play Fast Forward album songs MP3 by Various Artist and download Fast Forward songs on Gaana. Released by Warner Music Group Oct 2004 4 Tracks.


A1 Sexless
A2 Bonus Track : Il N'a Pas D'sexe
B1 Big Dick Man
B2 Bonus Track : Super Macho

Companies, etc.

  • Pressed By – GZ Digital Media – AO 28113
  • Pressed By – GZ Digital Media – AO 28114


All tracks fucked up by Fast Forward
(A1) Previously released in France by Epileptik Prod. (www.epileptik.com)
"Sexless" and "Il n'a pas d'sexe" : contains voices by Feodor Atkine & Julie Delpy sampled on "Les Mille Merveilles de l'Univers movie by Jean-Michel Roux
Thanks : Ralf (moloko+) ; Epileptik Prod. ; Jean-Michel ; Stefan "noiz"

Fast Forward C/O Faster !
24, avenue Renoir
78160 Marly le roi
eMail : [email protected]

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: AO 28113/A
  • Matrix / Runout: AO 28114/A

Related to Fast Forward - Untitled albums: