» » Formal Defect - Agreppo Attack

Formal Defect - Agreppo Attack mp3 album

  • Performer: Formal Defect
  • Title: Agreppo Attack
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Style: EBM, Electro
  • MP3 album: 1665 mb
  • FLAC album: 1348 mb
  • Rating: 4.5/5
  • Votes: 192
Formal Defect - Agreppo Attack mp3 album

Attack Attack! (released as Attack Attack! (US) in the UK) is the second studio album by American metalcore band Attack Attack! It was released on June 8, 2010 through Rise Records. It was produced by Joey Sturgis.

Attack is the tenth studio album from Christian rock band Disciple. It was crowd-funded via a very successful Kickstarter campaign. The album was released on September 23, 2014. The first single "Radical" was released to radio and digitally on July 22, 2014.

Fuck u. Saratov, Russian Federation. Beautiful (production by Water Lemonade). DEFECT DEFECT 3 Album · 2019.

Black depression (deluxe). Defect defect 2. Home.


A1 The Dictator
A2 24
A3 Absent Minded
A4 Testify On Time
A5 Formal Defect
B1 Feel Your Crime
B2 Metal Fields
B3 Calling Your Name
B4 A Part Of Silence
B5 Step By Step
B6 Take This Ticket

Related to Formal Defect - Agreppo Attack albums: