» » Nocternity - Onyx

Nocternity - Onyx mp3 album

  • Performer: Nocternity
  • Title: Onyx
  • Genre: Rock
  • Country: Germany
  • Formats: MP4 FLAC AUD MMF AU MP2 AC3
  • Released: 2014
  • Style: Black Metal
  • MP3 album: 1708 mb
  • FLAC album: 1799 mb
  • Rating: 4.8/5
  • Votes: 382
Nocternity - Onyx mp3 album

Band Name Nocternity (GRC). Лейблы Solistitium Records. Музыкальный стильAtmospheric Black. Владельцы этого альбома49. Re-Issue in 2014 by Kyrck Productions with One Bonustrack.

Band Name Nocternity (GRC). Labels Solistitium Records. Music StyleBlack Metal. Members owning this album49.

Onyx" was my first helping of Greece's Nocternity and their second album to date, following up from "En Oria" which was released in the year 2000. I listened to this album not knowing what to expect or what i was going to hear. Onyx" plays out just over 37 minutes and consists of six songs. I picked this album up mainly due to Nocternity's vocalist Whyrd, also the vocalist for German band Lunar Aurora whom i happen to love. Nocternity produce very eerie and atmospheric music. It's mellow in places and fast in others.

Onyx ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, RE). Debemur Morti Productions. Onyx ‎(CD, Album, RE). Kyrck Productions.

Nocternity - Onyx 6 songs lyrics: The Song Of Hammers, Onyx, Secreta Ayra (The Key), Valyrian Steel (Blood Of The Dragon), The Red Dawn, Schwarze Nacht (Instrumental).

This album has an average beat per minute of 96 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 52/150 BPM). 1. The Song of Hammers. Recent albums by Nocternity. Harps of the Ancient Temples.

Listen free to Nocternity – Onyx (The Song of Hammers, Onyx and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. A new version of Last. Overview (current section).


Album · 2016 · 6 Songs. See All. En Oria, Crucify Him. 2016. Harps of the Ancient Temples - Single.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Song Of Hammers
Voice [Invocations] – Therthonax
A2 Onyx 6:04
A3 Secreta Aura 9:27
B1 Blood Of The Dragon (Valyrian Steel) 7:26
B2 The Red Dawn 7:05
B3 Schwarze Nacht
Composed By – Vinterriket
B4 The Iron Age


  • Bass, Vocals, Other [Craft] – Merkaal
  • Drums – Awraun (tracks: A1, B4), G. Potenti* (tracks: A2 to B3)
  • Guitar, Other [Hammers] – Khal Drogo
  • Lyrics By – Merkaal
  • Music By – Khal Drogo
  • Producer [Produced By], Arranged By – I.A.Mantzoros*


Limited to 50 copies. Comes in a leather gatefold with dragonskin texture, 12 page silver-print booklet and poster.

Recorded 06/2002 - 06/2003 within several places in Valyrian Mists in Athens except from "The Iron Age" (bonus track) recorded in 03/04.
All photos taken in a misty morning at Parnitha Forest, Hellas.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SOL 040, KYRCK 07 Nocternity Onyx ‎(CD, Album) Solistitium Records, Kyrck Productions SOL 040, KYRCK 07 Germany 2003
KLP 021 Nocternity Onyx ‎(LP, Ltd, RE, Bla) Kyrck Productions KLP 021 Greece 2014
KCD 020 Nocternity Onyx ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, RE, Lea) Kyrck Productions KCD 020 Greece 2014
DMP0012 Nocternity Onyx ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, RE) Debemur Morti Productions DMP0012 France 2005
KCD 020 Nocternity Onyx ‎(CD, Album, RE) Kyrck Productions KCD 020 Greece 2014

Related to Nocternity - Onyx albums: