» » Neil Campbell - Rock On Brain

Neil Campbell - Rock On Brain mp3 album

  • Performer: Neil Campbell
  • Title: Rock On Brain
  • Genre: Rock
  • Formats: AHX VOC APE RA DTS MP1 AA
  • Released: 2006
  • Style: Avantgarde, Experimental
  • MP3 album: 1426 mb
  • FLAC album: 1147 mb
  • Rating: 4.3/5
  • Votes: 577
Neil Campbell - Rock On Brain mp3 album

Thanks to Úna, Jon, Laurence, Helen, Marty, Joey, Dusty and Alan. Cover Painting by Joseph Cowell Inner Photo by Alan Jones Design by Paul Hunt.

Philip Anthony Campbell (born 7 May 1961) is a Welsh rock musician, best known as the lead guitarist in Motörhead from 1984 to 2015. The band disbanded upon the death of founder and frontman Lemmy. He currently tours with his own band Phil Campbell and the Bastard Sons, featuring his three sons; Todd, Dane and Tyla.

Neil Campbell (musician). This article has multiple issues. Neil Campbell (born 19 May 1966) is a British musician, notable for his vast catalogue and his many collaborations. In 2005, The Wire declared that he, Richard Youngs and Matthew Bower had "provided the map co-ordinates for much of what passed for a post-punk UK underground during most of the 80s and 90s".

Knocking on Your Brain. Lista de los grupos Rock Kevin Coyne Knocking on Your Brain. añadir las palabras del álbum. Data de aparición 1997. Labels Golden Hind Rockport Records. Miembros poseen este álbum0.

Motorhead guitarist Phil Campbell will release his first solo album, 'Old Lions Still Roar,' in 2019. No details have been provided yet regarding the album's release date, other guests or artwork. While Old Lions Still Roar marks Campbell's solo debut, it's not his first recording since Motorhead ended following Lemmy Kilmister's death in 2015. Last year, he released The Age of Absurdity as Phil Campbell and the Bastard Sons, a group including his three sons - Todd, Dane and Tyla - and singer Neil Starr. Campbell has been talking about his first solo album since 2016, when a photo of him with former Slipknot percussionist Chris Fehn appeared on social media.

Through the Looking Glass. 3 O'Clock Sky. Neil Campbell.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A Live W/ John Coors From Chicago 1999
Saxophone – John Coors*
B1 Monument Irvine 4:35
B2 Rock On Brain 5:08

Related to Neil Campbell - Rock On Brain albums: