» » Joachim Witt - Mit Rucksack & Harpune

Joachim Witt - Mit Rucksack & Harpune mp3 album

  • Performer: Joachim Witt
  • Title: Mit Rucksack & Harpune
  • Genre: Electronic / Pop
  • Country: Germany
  • Released: 1985
  • Style: New Wave, Synth-pop
  • MP3 album: 1193 mb
  • FLAC album: 1680 mb
  • Rating: 4.1/5
  • Votes: 689
Joachim Witt - Mit Rucksack & Harpune mp3 album

Originally released in 1985 Recorded and mixed at Can-Studio Weilerswist/Germany Au. Okt. 1984 Total Time: 39:00 min.

Album · 1985 · 9 Songs. Mit Rucksack und Harpune Joachim Witt.

Artist: Joachim Witt Album: Mit Rucksack Und Harpune Year: 1985 Country: Germany Style: Darkwave, Gothic Rock. Mi Amor 07. Das Supergesicht 08. Rucksack-Idiot 09. Sahib - Combat-DaDa-Video. Category: Gothic, Darkwave, Gothic Rock.

POP is the eleventh studio album released by Joachim Witt in 2004. Krieger des Lichts "Warrior of light" - 3:26. Fluch der Liebe "Curse of love" - 3:29. Für den Moment "For the moment" - 3:51. Ich will mehr "I want more" - 4:00. Du wirst bald Geschichte sein "You will soon be history" - 3:45. Mein Freund der Baum "My friend the tree" - 3:32. Später "Later" - 4:08. Vorwärts "Forward" - 4:09. Sag was du willst "Say what you want" - 3:45.

Joachim Witt (born 22 February 1949 in Hamburg, Germany) is a German musician and actor. Joachim Witt was the guitarist/singer in the 1970s Krautrock band Duesenberg. He released three albums with them, "Duesenberg" (1977), "Duesenberg 2" (1978) and "Strangers" (1979), before embarking on a solo career as a singer and actor. Joachim Witt became a major star of the German pop scene during the 1980s with huge hits such as "Goldener Reiter".

Mit Rucksack und Harpune is the fourth studio album released by Joachim Witt in 1985. Mit Rucksack und Harpune. Studio album by. Joachim Witt. Moonlight Nights is the fifth studio album released by Joachim Witt in 1985. This is the first and only album from Joachim Witt that has all English vocals with the exception of So Tight being sung in German. However Joachim Witt has been featured in other songs that have been written partly or entirely in English such as "The Meaning of Life" by X-Perience, "Back in the Moment" by Angelzoom and "Children of the Dark" by Mono Inc. Märchenblau. Märchenblau is the third studio album released by Joachim Witt in 1983

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Blonde Kuh
Music By – Harald Gutowski
A2 Strom 3:28
A3 When I Fall In Love (Mit Dir)
Music By – Peter Sawatzki-Bär*
A4 Zick-Zack-Zucker-Rock 3:32
A5 No-No-No-No 5:42
B1 Mi Amor 5:46
B2 Das Supergesicht (Album Version) 4:55
B3 Rucksack-Idiot 4:15
B4 Sahib (Combat-DaDa-Video)
Music By – Hans Bäär, Rüdiger Braune, Rüdiger Elze

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – WEA Musik GmbH
  • Recorded At – Can Studio
  • Mixed At – Can Studio


  • Bass – Hans Bäär
  • Drums – Rüdiger Braune
  • Guitar – Rüdiger Elze
  • Keyboards – Klaus Voormann
  • Music By – Joachim Witt (tracks: A2, A4 to B3)
  • Producer – Joachim Witt, Klaus Voormann, René Tinner
  • Technician [Recording] – René Tinner
  • Vocals, Lyrics By – Joachim Witt


Recorded August to October 1984, mixed October 1984 at Can-Studio Weilerswist

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: GEMA/BIEM
  • Label Code: LC 4281

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
240 547-1 Joachim Witt Mit Rucksack & Harpune ‎(LP, Album) WEA 240 547-1 Germany 1985
2292-40547-2 Joachim Witt Mit Rucksack & Harpune ‎(CD, Album, RE) WEA 2292-40547-2 Germany 1994

Related to Joachim Witt - Mit Rucksack & Harpune albums: