» » Fireflight - Glam-rök

Fireflight - Glam-rök mp3 album

  • Performer: Fireflight
  • Title: Glam-rök
  • Genre: Rock
  • Formats: MPC WMA ASF MP3 APE DMF MP1
  • Released: 2002
  • Style: Alternative Rock, Glam
  • MP3 album: 1676 mb
  • FLAC album: 1285 mb
  • Rating: 4.6/5
  • Votes: 335
Fireflight - Glam-rök mp3 album

This album has an average beat per minute of BPM (slowest/fastest tempos:, BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. BPM Profile Glam-rök. Album starts at BPM, ends at BPM (+0), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Fireflight.

The discography of Fireflight, a Christian rock band, which consists of 1 independent album, 5 studio albums, 2 independent EPs and 17 singles. Released in 2002, Glam-rök was the first album released by the band. It was produced by, then lead guitarist, Justin Cox. Stylistically the album sounds different from later releases. On the Subject of Moving Forward was released October 19, 2004 as five-song EP. One track, "Liar", was re-recorded for The Healing of Harms.

Alternative Metal Fireflight. Band Name Fireflight. Лейблы Self-Released.

In the mirror is where I find you Longing to be free If only you could find truth Who you want to be When I look into your eyes Is it me you really see?

Released in 2002, Glam-rök was the first album released by Christian rock band Fireflight.

They independently released the album Glam-rök, which was produced by guitarist Justin Cox, in 2002 After years of touring (it is estimated they play 140 shows every year), they released their major label debut album The Healing of Harms in 2006 with two No. 1 singles "You Decide" and "Waiting. The album was a hit, peaking at No. 37 on Billboard magazine's Top Christian Albums chart. FireFlight was nominated for Best Rock/Rap Gospel Album for the 53rd Grammys; they lost to Switchfoot.

10 tracks · 8 February 2010. The Healing of Harms. 11 tracks · 25 July 2006. 10 tracks · 2 March 2012.


1 Static Equilibrium 3:39
2 911 4:20
3 Reflections 4:26
4 Look On 3:25
5 Touch The Sky 5:29
6 Reasons 5:12
7 Voluntary Blindfold 5:07
8 Anthem Of Youth 4:25
9 All For You 4:40
10 Fill Me 4:16
11 Grey 7:10


  • Bass, Backing Vocals – Wendy Drennen
  • Drums – Phee Shorb
  • Guitar – Glenn Drennen
  • Lead Guitar, Producer, Backing Vocals, Keyboards – Justin Cox
  • Lead Vocals – Dawn Michele

Related to Fireflight - Glam-rök albums: