» » Johnny Pearson - 16 Hits

Johnny Pearson - 16 Hits mp3 album

  • Performer: Johnny Pearson
  • Title: 16 Hits
  • Genre: Pop
  • Released: 1975
  • MP3 album: 1904 mb
  • FLAC album: 1570 mb
  • Rating: 4.3/5
  • Votes: 117
Johnny Pearson - 16 Hits mp3 album

16 Biggest Hits is a compilation album by country singer Johnny Cash released in 1999. The album is made of the biggest hits of Cash's career like "Ring of Fire", "Understand Your Man", and "A Boy Named Sue". The album also contains several songs which weren't hits such as "I Still Miss Someone", and "The Legend of John Henry's Hammer". Cash had 13 US country hits between the years 1956 and 1976, with this album containing only 8 of them.

The titles in Legacy's 16 Biggest Hits series have been so well done otherwise that it is surprising its Johnny Cash title is such a disappointment. While many of Cash's biggest hits, among them "Ring of Fire," "Understand Your Man," and "A Boy Named Sue," are included, so are minor hits and songs that were not hits at all. Not that there's anything wrong with tracks like "I Still Miss Someone" and "The Legend of John Henry's Hammer," it's just that they are not appropriate to an album of this name

16 Songs, 40 Minutes. Johnny Horton: 16 Biggest Hits Johnny Horton. Johnny Horton's Greatest Hits. Live Recordings from the Louisiana Hayride. The Essential Johnny Horton. Replay: Johnny Horton. The Spectacular Johnny Horton.

Johnny Pearson, 2013. All Creatures Great & Small, 02:11. She's Leaving Home, 03:16. Morning Has Broken, 03:01. Maelstrom (from the BBC TV series), 03:03. Autumn Reverie (Heather), 02:21. Touch Me In the Morning, 03:35. I'm Leaving It All Up to You, 03:01. Lorena - I Don't Want To Miss A Thing (by Aerosmith). Rag'n'Bone Man Human. twenty one pilots Stressed Out. Crystal Radiostation. Coldplay Adventure of a Lifetime. EZ. M - Радио за гранью.

Request an album send to friend. Sleepy Shores (1997). Johnny Pearson - Sleepy Shores. 16. I Honestly Love You. 4:02.

John Valmore Pearson (18 June 1925 – 20 March 2011), known as Johnny Pearson, was a British composer, orchestra leader and pianist. He led the Top of the Pops orchestra for sixteen years, wrote a catalogue of library music, and had many of his pieces used as the theme music to television series. Born in Chesterfield, Derbyshire, Johnny Pearson showed talent with the piano at an early age. By nine, he had won a scholarship with the London Academy of Music.


A.1 Sing
A.2 You're A Lady
A.3 The Green Leaves Of Summer
A.4 If
A.5 Tell Her
A.6 The Summer Knows (from "summer Of 42")
A.7 Tie A Yellow Ribbon
A.8 Concerto De Aranjuez
B.1 Love Theme (from: "The Godfather")
B.2 The Master Piece
B.3 Live And Let Die
B.4 Also Sprach Zarathustra
B.5 Killing Me Softly With His Song
B.6 Touch Me In The Morning
B.7 St. Louis Blues
B.8 Sleepy Shores

Related to Johnny Pearson - 16 Hits albums: