» » Various - Magic Island Vol. 3 Album Sampler 01

Various - Magic Island Vol. 3 Album Sampler 01 mp3 album

  • Performer: Various
  • Title: Magic Island Vol. 3 Album Sampler 01
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Formats: AA APE RA MP2 AU DTS DXD
  • Released: 2010
  • Style: Trance
  • MP3 album: 1381 mb
  • FLAC album: 1444 mb
  • Rating: 4.2/5
  • Votes: 599
Various - Magic Island Vol. 3 Album Sampler 01 mp3 album

Album · 2010 · 8 Songs. Magic Island - Music for Balearic People, Vol. 3 (Mixed by Roger Shah).

Various Artists 29-11-2010. Total duration:23 min. 01. Kata Sea Breeze. Dennis Nygren presents Kyrst. Magic Island, Vol. 3 Album Sampler 05. 07:54. High Noon at Salinas & Kyrst. 06:21.

TITLE added to MP3 cart. Magic Island Vol. 8 Album Sampler 1. Various artists. Listen Now. Go Unlimited. Album in MP3 cart View MP3 Cart. Give Album or Song as Gift. 1. Sonido Del Mar. by Cullera featuring Ne/Re/A.

mp3 02. Arcania - All Is Lost. 02. Marjan - One More Time.

Producer Dennis Nygren kicks off the sampler with a track under the name of Kyrst. His sun-splashed production 'Kata Sea Breeze' features soothing, electrical guitar-sounds, beaming you straight to one of Thailand's most beautiful beaches. We extend our journey with Kryst, this time in collab with Roger Shah himself, under his High Noon At Salinas moniker. Ocean Spray' is already their second collab and is just as tempting as their previous 'Virgin Kyle Beach'. This year, Balearic-minded DJ and producer Roger Shah invited us to his beloved Magic Island for the third time, with his 'Music For Balearic People Vol. 3' compilation. He took us on a tour into the deep, warm sounds of Dejan S, Dimension and Semantica, to name but a few. Since everyone enjoyed these little sunshine trips so much, he asks you to join him once more, with the fifth sampler of his beloved 'Magic Island Vol.

To give you a little pre-taste of what this new compilation sounds like, the 'Magic Island: Music For Balearic People Vol. 3' Sampler is there to introduce you to it. Volume 3 isn't only filled with exclusives and songs produced especially for the album, but also features lots of new producer talents. This first Magic Island sampler will introduce you to three of them: Nando, Dejan S. a.


1 Dejan S Behind The Mountains 7:26
2 Iris Dee Jay Feat. Maria Opale Leave A Sign 8:26
3 Nando Third Person 8:36

Companies, etc.

  • Published By – High Technology Publishing Ltd.
  • Published By – SMP Musikverlag
  • Published By – Cloud 9 Music Publishing
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Armada Music B.V.
  • Copyright (c) – Armada Music B.V.


Published by High Technology Publishing Ltd. - (Track 1)
Published by SMP Musikverlag (Cloud 9 Holland Music Publishing) - (Track 2 - 3)
(P) Armada Music B.V. 2010
(C) Armada Music B.V. 2010

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8717306965613
  • ISRC (Track 1): NLF711000720
  • ISRC (Track 2): NLF711000724
  • ISRC (Track 3): NLF711000717

Related to Various - Magic Island Vol. 3 Album Sampler 01 albums: