» » Kris Kristofferson - Border Lord

Kris Kristofferson - Border Lord mp3 album

  • Performer: Kris Kristofferson
  • Title: Border Lord
  • Genre: World, Country
  • Formats: AU AUD WAV AA MP3 MMF VQF
  • Released: 1972
  • Style: Country
  • MP3 album: 1178 mb
  • FLAC album: 1724 mb
  • Rating: 4.5/5
  • Votes: 984
Kris Kristofferson - Border Lord mp3 album

Kristofferson is the first album by Kris Kristofferson, released in 1970 (see 1970 in music) on Monument Records. Many of the songs on the album were already hits as they had been recorded by other artists when Kristofferson was primarily known as a songwriter. In spite of this, the album was initially a commercial disappointment, although it reached number 10 on the country album charts.

More albums from Kris Kristofferson: To The Bone by Kris Kristofferson. A Moment Of Forever by Kris Kristofferson. 5. Somebody Nobody Knows.

Written-By – Kris Kristofferson. Written-By – D. Fritts, Kris Kristofferson, S. Bruton, T. Paul. A5. Written-By – Kris Kristofferson. B1. Little Girl Lost.

Kristoffer Kristofferson (born June 22, 1936) is an American actor and singer-songwriter.

Download MP3. Kris Kristofferson.

After blowing away country, rock, and folk audiences with his first two albums, Kris Kristofferson solidified his status as an outlaw-country pioneer with .

play) (pause) (download) (fb) (vk) (tw). play) (pause) (download) (fb) (vk) (tw).


A1 Josie 3:12
A2 Burden Of Freedom 3:18
A3 Stagger Mountain Tragedy 2:55
A4 Border Lord 3:36
A5 Somebody Nobody Knows 3:36
B1 Little Girl Lost 3:10
B2 Smokey Put The Sweat On Me 3:08
B3 When She's Wrong 4:45
B4 Gettin' By, High And Strange 2:33
B5 Kiss The World Goodbye 2:58

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Monument Record Corp.
  • Manufactured By – GRT Music Tapes
  • Printed By – GRT Music Tapes


  • Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar – Dennis Linde, Jerry Kennedy, Jerry Shook, John Buck Wilkin, Steve Bruton*
  • Artwork [Cover] – Arnold Arnam
  • Backing Vocals – Benny Whitehead, Billy Swan, Donnie Fritts, Steve Bruton*, Terry Paul
  • Bass – Terry Paul
  • Design [Cover] – Ed Lee
  • Drums – Jerry Carrigan, Kenneth Buttrey*
  • Engineer – Lou Bradley, Mort Thomasson, Tommy Strong
  • Engineer [Quadraphonic Remix Engineer] – Neil Wilburn
  • Fiddle – Tommy Jackson
  • Harmonica, Organ – Charlie McCoy
  • Keyboards – Donnie Fritts
  • Percussion – Farrell Morris
  • Photography By [Back Cover Photo] – Janet Madison, Marian Owen
  • Producer – Fred Foster
  • Steel Guitar – Pete Drake
  • Supervised By [Quadraphonic Sound Supervisor] – Fred Foster
  • Written-By – D. Fritts* (tracks: A4), K. Kristofferson* (tracks: A1 to A5, B1 to B5), S. Bruton* (tracks: A4), T. Paul* (tracks: A4)


Program 1 Total Time: 16:43
Program 2 Total Time: 16:43

Total Time: 33:26

(P) 1972 Monument Record Corp.

MFG./Printed by GRT Music Tapes division of GRT Corporation

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
KZ 31302 Kris Kristofferson Border Lord ‎(LP, Album) Monument KZ 31302 US 1972
LPI/E-335 Kris Kristofferson The Inbound Sound ‎(LP, Album) Orfeon Videovox, S.A., Monument LPI/E-335 Mexico 1972
SPL-934596 Kris Kristofferson Border Lord ‎(LP, Album) Monument SPL-934596 New Zealand 1972
MOC 8576 Kris Kristofferson Border Lord ‎(LP, Album) Monument MOC 8576 South Africa 1972
5C 056-93352 Kris Kristofferson Border Lord ‎(LP, Album) Monument 5C 056-93352 Netherlands 1972

Related to Kris Kristofferson - Border Lord albums: