» » AБCTAKT - The March Of The Consciousness

AБCTAKT - The March Of The Consciousness mp3 album

  • Performer: AБCTAKT
  • Title: The March Of The Consciousness
  • Genre: Hip-hop
  • Formats: DTS RA MMF ADX AA VQF MP1
  • Released: 2016
  • Style: Conscious, Hardcore Hip-Hop
  • MP3 album: 1596 mb
  • FLAC album: 1439 mb
  • Rating: 4.7/5
  • Votes: 795
AБCTAKT - The March Of The Consciousness mp3 album

Stream of Consciousness is a concept album by the Italian progressive power metal band Vision Divine. The album was released in 2004 on Metal Blade Records. All music written by Olaf Thörsen (Magnani) and Oleg Smirnoff. All vocal melodies written by Fabio Lione (Tordiglione) except tracks 6, 8,9,10 & 14, written by Michele Luppi. All lyrics written by Olaf Thörsen. Chapter I: Stream of Unconsciousness" (0:59). Chapter II: The Secret Of Life" (5:09). Chapter III: Colours Of My World" (7:25).

The March of The Consciousness. The March of The Consciousness Tracklist. 1. March of The Consciousness Lyrics. 2. Slaves To Our Needs Lyrics. The imposing evolution of one part of the world is achieved at the expense of massive degradation of the other. The March of The Consciousness is a revolutionary ideology, fighting against the embezzlement of humanity and the spreading of the modern-day slavery. The March of The Consciousness Q&A. Producers 1632, Beliyat Chovek, Delyan & 6 more.

Listen to False Consciousness from Axemaster's 5 Demons for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Most of the material was re-released in the 2000's on the CDs "Blessing in the Skies", "1985-1995", and "Death Before Dishonor". Currently active and working on a new album. To learn more, go to ww. xemasterofficial.

Eclipse of the Heart.

Fifth State generally feels easygoing yet energetic, and informed of the state of the world while trying to achieve inner peace and enjoy life to the fullest. Track Listing - Disc 1. Sample.

Album Name The March. 4. Grave of Opportunity. 5. We Are Not Anonymous. 9. Letting Go. 10. Truth or Consequence.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 March Of The Consciousness
Producer – Qhtenzi
2 Slaves To Our Needs
Producer – NatBeatz
3 Gunpowder Intelligence
Producer – 1632
4 Reason Of Everything
Producer – Beliyat ChovekScratches – DJ Coq
5 Break All Sets
Piano – Victor HadzhyiskyProducer – Delyan
6 Other Side Of The Coin
Producer – 1632
7 Emotions Bend The Frame
Producer – PMM
8 Governments Should Be Afraid Of Their People
Producer – Simeca
9 The Age Of Controversy
Producer – MNMusicViolin – PMM
10 Europe's 3rd World
Producer – 1632
11 The Feminine Inception
Producer – DJ Coq
12 Soliloquies
Producer – DJ Coq
13 Reverence
Producer – 1632
14 Epistle
Producer – AБCTAKT

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Guerrilla Republik


  • Mixed By, Mastered By – Realies


Professionally printed CDr.

Related to AБCTAKT - The March Of The Consciousness albums: