» » Carcrash International - Fragments Of A Journal In Hell

Carcrash International - Fragments Of A Journal In Hell mp3 album

  • Performer: Carcrash International
  • Title: Fragments Of A Journal In Hell
  • Genre: Rock
  • Country: US
  • Formats: WMA XM DMF MP1 MMF AU MP3
  • Released: 1993
  • Style: Goth Rock
  • MP3 album: 1812 mb
  • FLAC album: 1633 mb
  • Rating: 4.4/5
  • Votes: 174
Carcrash International - Fragments Of A Journal In Hell mp3 album

Band Name Carcrash International. Album Name Fragments of a Journal in Hell. Data de lançamento 1993. Labels Cleopatra Records. Estilo de MúsicaGothic Rock. Membros têm este álbum0.

Fragments of a Journal in Hell.

Please disable your ad blocker or, better yet, upgrade to Radio Plus. The music will continue in seconds. Select to cast music to your TV or stereo.

Features Song Lyrics for Carcrash International's Fragments of a Journey in Hell album. Carcrash International - Fragments Of A Journey In Hell Album. Artist: Carcrash International. Send "Carcrash International" Ringtones to your Cell. Album: Fragments Of A Journey In Hell.

Following the Whip reissue and 1992 Sex Gang Children reunion, Roberts also formed a new darker, more gothic rock-oriented version of the band, releasing Carcrash International's sole ful-length studio album, Fragments of a Journey in Hell in 1993 on Cleopatra. Among the session musicians appearing on the album were Matt Green (ex-Spahn Ranch) on keyboards, and Nicky Garratt (ex-U. Subs) and Colin Dminchin on guitar. Also playing on the album were two former Christian Death members, guitarist Barry Galvin and drummer David Glass, both then of Mephisto Walz)

CARCRASH NTS OF A JOURNAL IN HELL-1993. Carcrash International - The Title Track From The Whip. Carcrash International - Crash E. ar.

Jones formed Carcrash International. In 1985, Jones also performed as a touring member of Andi Sex Gang & the Quick Gas Gang. The Crisis discography has been compiled on CD twice (as We Are All Jews and Germans double CD in 1997 by World Serpent, and as Holocaust Hymns single CD in 2005 by Apop Records), as well as once on vinyl LP Kollectiv in 2014 by La Vida Es un Mus). The new Crisis line-up consists of original member Wakeford on bass, Lloyd James (of Naevus) on vocals, Clive Giblin (of Alternative TV) on guitar and Igor Olejar (of Autorotation) on drums. There is obviously a growing interest in that period, with a lot of bands reforming.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Paradise Lost 4:58
2 Fall
Guitar – Nicky Garratt
3 The Room
Guitar – Bari-Bari
4 Empirical Child 5:14
5 Torch 6:23
6 Every Brilliant Eye 5:27
7 Darkest Days 4:55
8 Triumph Of Nature 2:42
9 Nightland
Guitar – Colin DminchinMixed By – Paul Simon Producer – Paul Simon
10 Crystalnight
Guitar – Bari-Bari

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Childsongs
  • Copyright (c) – Cleopatra
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Childsongs
  • Published By – Childsongs
  • Manufactured By – Cinram


  • Design, Artwork [Art Production] – Jenny Soup, Kalynn Campbell
  • Drums – David Glass
  • Engineer – Rod O'Brian*
  • Executive-Producer – John Foxx
  • Keyboards, Guitar [Noise], Sampler [Samples], Producer – Matt Green
  • Mixed By – Dave Roberts (tracks: 1, 2, 5 to 8), Matt Green (tracks: 3, 4, 10)
  • Vocals, Double Bass, Keyboards, Guitar, Programmed By, Producer, Lyrics By, Music By – Dave Roberts

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 41157-7309-2 0
  • Matrix / Runout: #930718J CLEO-73092 MFG BY CINRAM INC.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CLEO 3094 Carcrash International Fragments Of A Journal In Hell ‎(Cass, Album) Cleopatra CLEO 3094 US 1993

Related to Carcrash International - Fragments Of A Journal In Hell albums: