» » Various - Québec Assaut

Various - Québec Assaut mp3 album

  • Performer: Various
  • Title: Québec Assaut
  • Genre: Rock
  • Released: 2002
  • Style: Black Metal, Death Metal
  • MP3 album: 1285 mb
  • FLAC album: 1158 mb
  • Rating: 4.9/5
  • Votes: 370
Various - Québec Assaut mp3 album

Various ‎– Québec Assaut. Label: Diebold Productions ‎– DR002. Format: 2 CD, Compilation. This 2 cd album was produce in 500 copies.

Metallic Assault: A Tribute to Metallica is a tribute album to thrash metal band Metallica. The album features Metallica covers played not by formal bands, but collaborations between musicians from several bands And Justice For All are featured. Robert Trujillo, who later joined Metallica in 2003 plays bass on two tracks.

quebec is the eighth album by Ween, released on August 5, 2003 on Sanctuary Records. It was the first album released after the band's contract with Elektra expired, and marked its return to independent labels. The song "It's Gonna Be a Long Night" is featured in the video game Tony Hawk's Underground 2 and in the TV show The Shield. The music video for "Transdermal Celebration" was animated by Adam Phillips.

Various organizations exist in Québec to address the diverse needs of sexual assault victims in different areas (judicial process, treatment of sequelae, assistance and support, psychological support, et. Other community organizations (not members of the Regroupement des CALACS) provide more or less the same services to sexual assault victims as do CALACS. Resources for male victims of sexual assault.

extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Ghoulunatics Pernicious Sentence
2 Disembarkation In The Mouth Of Darkness
3 Traumatism Juicy Cerebellum
Drum – Stéphane LamontagneGuitar – Kevin Bottiau
4 Howlyng Syn Witches Of Avalon
5 Unexpect Vespers Gold
6 Seventy Crooks Remorse
Bass – Martin LessardGuitar – Raphael Boisclerc ReedVocals – François Vaillancourt
7 Absonant Cadence Salle Justice
8 Obsolete Lands Of Hope
9 Unquintessence Whispers Of Funeral Omen
10 Anhkrehg Revelation X
11 Sons Of Nihil Sights Of The Frozen Waterfall
Drum – Olivier Doyon
12 Trails Of Anguish Beyond Charismatic Sickness
13 Magister Dixit The Land Of Andar
14 Blinded By Faith Behind The Placid Mask Of The Starlit Cosmos
15 Evanescent Soul Evanescent Soul
16 Obscurcis Romancia Le Règne Du Seigneur De Perdition
17 Sorcier Des Glaces Moonrise In Total Darkness
18 Soter La Dernière Tempête
Bass – Yannick GagnonDrum – Éric FissetteGuitar – Martin LessardKeyboards – Gabriel Poulin-TrépanierVocals – François Vaillancourt


  • Graphics – Mathieu Genest


This 2 cd album was produce in 500 copies.

Related to Various - Québec Assaut albums: