» » De Strangers - De Strangers

De Strangers - De Strangers mp3 album

  • Performer: De Strangers
  • Title: De Strangers
  • Genre: Pop / World, Country
  • Released: 1981
  • MP3 album: 1345 mb
  • FLAC album: 1108 mb
  • Rating: 4.7/5
  • Votes: 289
De Strangers - De Strangers mp3 album

Perfect Strangers is the eleventh studio album by the British rock band Deep Purple, released in October 1984. It represents the first (as well as the most successful) album recorded by the reformed 'Mark II' line-up. It was the first Deep Purple studio album in nine years, and the first with the Mk II line-up in eleven years, the last being Who Do We Think We Are in 1973.

Strangers by Marissa Nadler, released 20 May 2016 1. Divers of the Dust 2. Katie I Know 3. Skyscraper 4. Hungry Is the Ghost 5. All the Colors of the Dark 6. Strangers 7. Janie in Love 8. Waking 9. Shadow Show Diane 10. Nothing Feels the Same 11. Dissolve For more than 12 years, Marissa Nadler has perfected her own take on the exquisitely sculpted gothic American songform. On her seventh full-length, Strangers, she has shed any self-imposed restrictions her earlier albums adhered to, stepped through a looking glass, and created a truly monumental work

Nom de l'album Strangers. Date de parution 13 Septembre 2004. Labels Heavenly Recordings. Style MusicalRock indépendant. Membres possèdant cet album1. 1. The Storm Is Coming. 2. Born in the '70's. 3. This One's for You. 4. Strangers. 5. Let Love Not Weigh Me Down. 6. Something to Live For.

Album by De Strangers.

Perfect Strangers é o décimo-primeiro álbum de estúdio do Deep Purple, lançado em setembro de 1984. Ele representa o primeiro álbum gravado pela reformada, mais bem sucedida e popular, formação Mark II. Foi o primeiro álbum de estúdio do Deep Purple em nove anos, e o primeiro com a formação MkII por 11 anos, sendo o anterior Who Do We Think We Are em 1973. Ritchie Blackmore e Roger Glover chegaram do Rainbow, Ian Gillan do Black Sabbath, Jon Lord do Whitesnake, e Ian Paice da banda de apoio de Gary Moore. O álbum foi remasterizado e relançado no dia 22 de junho de 1999 com a faixa bônus instrumental Son Of Alerik. Ela havia sido anteriormente disponível como um B-side em Perfect Strangers em 1984.


A1 Zorba 3:34
A2 Wie Heeft Er Suiker 2:50
A3 Sex-Les 2:57
A4 Mie Lor 4:10
A5 'K Hem De Boter Gefret 1:58
A6 D'Harmonie Van Boemerskonte 2:59
B1 De Warrekvraa 2:41
B2 Den Bompa 3:52
B3 Zweetpateekes 3:22
B4 V'R De Poen 3:32
B5 Naar Tyrool 2:45
B6 Oek'N Dana 2:40

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – MFP Belgium
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Dureco

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: SABAM

Related to De Strangers - De Strangers albums: