» » The Unguided - Hell Frost

The Unguided - Hell Frost mp3 album

  • Performer: The Unguided
  • Title: Hell Frost
  • Genre: Rock
  • Country: Sweden
  • Released: 2011
  • Style: Death Metal
  • MP3 album: 1987 mb
  • FLAC album: 1480 mb
  • Rating: 4.3/5
  • Votes: 719
The Unguided - Hell Frost mp3 album

Album · 2011 · 10 Songs. Hell Frost The Unguided. Listen on Apple Music.

The Unguided is a metalcore band from Sweden founded by Richard Sjunnesson, Roger Sjunnesson, Roland Johansson and John Bengtsson, all of whom are former members of Sonic Syndicate. Later, they were joined by Cipher System bassist Henric Liljesand. Bengtsson was replaced by Richard Schill in late 2012 and Johansson was replaced by Jonathan Thorpenberg in 2016.

Producer The Unguided & Jonas Kjellgren. Producers The Unguided & Zardonic. More The Unguided albums.

Hell Frost (2011) by The Unguided. Labels: Despotz Records. Genres: Melodic Death Metal  .

Hell Frost ‎ (LP, Album, Ltd, Pic). The Unguided - Betrayer Of The Code ( Official Video ) 5:10. The Unguided - Phoenix Down ( Official Video ) 3:44.

Эта песня взята из ЕР "Royalgatory". Трек-лист: "Seth" "Gaia". The new band featuring founding brothers Richard & Roger Sjunnesson and former members of Sonic Syndicate – release a highly dynamic and electrifying Melodic Death Metal album. Fragile Immortality" features highly infectious melodies combined with metallic heaviness and turns songs like "Blodbad" or "Inception" into hymns of a new generation.

Hell Frost is the debut album by The Unguided. The album was released on November 30, 2011 through Despotz Records and was produced by Jonas Kjellgren. The album has been described by singer Richard Sjunnesson as a lyrical sequel to Eden Fire by Sonic Syndicate, their former band. 1 Writing and recording. On November 30, Hell Frost was released. Besides Peter Tägtgren, there are no guest singers on the album.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Inherit The Earth 4:47
2 Phoenix Down 3:33
3 Betrayer Of The Code 5:05
4 My Own Death 4:01
5 Serenade Of Guilt 4:34
6 Collapse My Dream 4:15
7 Green Eyed Demon 4:23
8 Iceheart Fragment 4:29
9 Pathfinder
Guest [Screams] – Peter Tägtgren
10 Where The Frost Rose Withers 5:03

Companies, etc.

  • Published By – Despotz Records


  • Art Direction – Richard Sjunnesson
  • Artwork By – Kuang Hong
  • Bass – Jonas Kjellgren
  • Concept By – Richard Sjunnesson
  • Drums – John Bengtsson
  • Edited By [Band Photos] – Linda Åkerberg
  • Guitar – Roger Sjunnesson, Roland Johansson
  • Keyboards – Pontus Hjelm, Roger Sjunnesson
  • Layout – Gustavo Sazes
  • Lyrics By – Richard Sjunnesson
  • Photography By [Band Photos] – Torbjörn Sjunnesson
  • Photography By [Live Photos] – Max Dengler
  • Producer – Jonas Kjellgren, The Unguided
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By – Jonas Kjellgren
  • Songwriter – The Unguided
  • Vocals – Richard Sjunnesson, Roland Johansson

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
DZCD017 The Unguided Hell Frost ‎(CD, Album, Jew) Despotz Records DZCD017 Sweden 2011
DZLP018 The Unguided Hell Frost ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Pic) Despotz Records DZLP018 Europe 2012
DZCD018 The Unguided Hell Frost ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, Jak) Despotz Records DZCD018 Sweden 2011
MICP-11034 The Unguided Hell Frost ‎(CD, Album) Avalon MICP-11034 Japan 2012

Related to The Unguided - Hell Frost albums: