» » Beck, Bogert & Appice - Nuremberg 1973

Beck, Bogert & Appice - Nuremberg 1973 mp3 album

  • Performer: Beck, Bogert & Appice
  • Title: Nuremberg 1973
  • Genre: Blues
  • Style: Electric Blues
  • MP3 album: 1940 mb
  • FLAC album: 1428 mb
  • Rating: 4.8/5
  • Votes: 321
Beck, Bogert & Appice - Nuremberg 1973 mp3 album

Beck, Bogert & Appice is the 1973 debut album by the band Beck, Bogert & Appice. The group was a power trio featuring guitarist Jeff Beck (who had already been a member of The Yardbirds), bassist Tim Bogert, and drummer Carmine Appice (both formerly with Vanilla Fudge and Cactus). The album contains Beck's version of the song "Superstition" which was written by Stevie Wonder. Beck had appeared on Wonder's original recording of the song in 1972

Beck, Bogert & Appice were a rock supergroup and power trio formed by guitarist Jeff Beck and evolving from The Jeff Beck Group. The line up included bassist Tim Bogert and drummer Carmine Appice who were both previously in Vanilla Fudge and Cactus. Beck had been keen to work with Tim Bogert and Carmine Appice after encountering the two in 1967 and after subsequent meetings and sessions such as those which took place between July 6 and 10, 1969.

Beck-bogert-appice – nuremberg 1973. 1973, Beck (Jeff), Beck - Bogert - Appice, Bootleg. Date : 09/06/1973 Lieu : Messezentrum Halle A, Nuremberg, West Germany Label : Men With Microphones (Réf. MWM 0153) Support : 1 cd Durée : 74:57 mn Source : Audience Qualité sonore : 8/10.

Beck, Bogert & Appice is a music studio album recording by JEFF BECK (Jazz ive Rock) released in 1973 on cd, lp, vinyl and/or cassette. The album kicks off with 'Black Cat Moan' which represents the blues rock style and contains excellent guitar work by Beck with his sliding techniques. Lady' and 'Oh To Love You' are ballads with good vocal line followed then with Stevie Wonder's 'Superstition' which was very popular during my teenage years.

Album Rock Blues-Rock Hard Rock Guitar Virtuoso.

Beck, Bogert & Appice - Студийный альбом от Beck, Bogert & Appice. В альбом вошло 28 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 01:54:21. Beck, Bogert & Appice - Why Should I Care - 06. Beck, Bogert & Appice - Oh To Love You - 03. Jizz Whizz (Previously Unreleased from the Album). Beck, Bogert & Appice - Going Down (Live).


A1 Intro
A2 Superstition
A3 Livin' Alone
A4 Tonight I'll Be Staying
A5 People Get Ready
B1 Lady
B2 Morning Drew
C1 Plynth/Shotgun
C2 Let Me Love You
D1 Jeff's Boogie
D2 Why Should I Care
D3 Oleo


Live At Messezentrum Halle A, Nuremberg, Germany, June 9, 1973

Related to Beck, Bogert & Appice - Nuremberg 1973 albums: