» » Coliseum - House With A Curse

Coliseum - House With A Curse mp3 album

  • Performer: Coliseum
  • Title: House With A Curse
  • Genre: Rock
  • Country: US
  • Released: 2010
  • Style: Math Rock, Stoner Rock, Hardcore, Punk
  • MP3 album: 1683 mb
  • FLAC album: 1392 mb
  • Rating: 4.8/5
  • Votes: 149
Coliseum  - House With A Curse mp3 album

That album is House With A Curse, their third full-length and first for Temporary Residence Ltd. Produced by the band at The Funeral Home in Louisville and mixed by J. Robbins in Baltimore, House represents a major sea change in the Coliseum canon. For the first time in their nearly decade-long career, the trio play like a singular unit, commanding an agile, indestructible army of enormous riffs grounded by the head-nodding, foot-stomping rhythm section of Wilson and long-time bassist Mike Pascal

House With a Curse Tracklist.

Band Name Coliseum (USA). Album Name House with a Curse. Erscheinungsdatum 22 Juni 2010. Labels Temporary Residence Limited. Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen1.

This album has an average beat per minute of 137 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 75/174 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist House With a Curse. BPM Profile House With a Curse. Album starts at 104BPM, ends at 155BPM (+51), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Coliseum.

Blind In One Eye. Everything To Everyone. Cloaked In Red. Perimeter Man. Skeleton Smile. Man Was Never Meant To Fly. Punk, Money.

Coliseum's third album, House With a Curse, nods to that not-so-distant past. Since its last LP, 2007's No Salvation, the band has recruited a new drummer and found a new label, moving from metal-mongers Relapse to the post-rocking Temporary Residence. They use every opportunity on House With a Curse to give tribute to the turn-of-the-90s bands that helped to shape their sound, often by inviting the members of those bands to perform on the album. J. Robbins (Jawbox, Burning Airlines) mixed the album and even adds backing vocals on "Blind in One Eye"- and a hell of a track.

Wrong album? Let us know. Expand player Collapse player. HOUSE WITH A CURSE Vinyl Record. For a limited time only. Protection Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve. Packaging All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands. View more - View less -. Coliseum.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Introduction
Accordion, Organ – Brigid KaelinCello – Peter SearcyViolin – Joe Coleman
A2 Blind In One Eye
Organ – Anthony FossaluzzaVocals [Additional], Tambourine – J. Robbins
A3 Everything To Everyone
A4 Crime And The City
Backing Vocals – Mike Pascal
A5 Cloaked In Red
Accordion – Brigid KaelinBacking Vocals – Mike PascalSynthesizer [Moog Voyager] – Kevin Ratterman
A6 Perimeter Man
Backing Vocals – Bonnie Billy*, Carrie NeumayerBass [Second], Backing Vocals – Nick ThienemanDrums [Second] – Jeremy McMonigleOther [Can Still See Him] – Oliver CoxVocals [Spoken], Backing Vocals – Jason Noble*
B1 Skeleton Smile
Tambourine – Kevin RattermanVocals [Additional] – Bonnie "Prince" Billy
B2 Isela Vega
Arranged By [String Arrangement] – Kevin RattermanViolin – Cheyenne MizeVocals [Additional] – Alicja Trout, Jason Noble*
B3 Lost In Groningen
Vocals [Additional] – Carrie Neumayer
B4 Statuary
Vocals [Additional] – Peter SearcyVocals [Additional], Guitar – J. Robbins
B5 Man Was Never Meant To Fly
Cello – Peter SearcyTambourine – Kevin RattermanViolin – Joe Coleman Vocals [Additional] – Jason Noble*
B6 Punk / Money
Arranged By – Coliseum Backing Vocals – Kevin Ratterman, Marc Fulkerson, Mike Pascal

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Temporary Residence Limited
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Temporary Residence Limited
  • Copyright (c) – Coliseum
  • Manufactured By – Bellwether Manufacturing
  • Recorded At – The Funeral Home
  • Mixed At – The Magpie Cage


  • Artwork [Cover Photo Manipulation] – Ryan Clark
  • Band [Coliseum Is] – Carter Wilson, Mike Pascal, Ryan Patterson
  • Bass Guitar – Mike Pascal
  • Design, Art Direction – Ryan Patterson
  • Drums – Carter Wilson
  • Guitar, Vocals – Ryan Patterson
  • Mastered By – Carl Saff
  • Mixed By – J Robbins*
  • Photography By – Nick Thieneman
  • Recorded By – Kevin Ratterman
  • Songwriter [All Songs By] – Ryan Patterson


Recorded at the Funeral Home in Louisville, KY, February 2-11, 2010
Mixed at Magpie Cage in Baltimore, MD, February 16-25, 2010
Mastered in Chicago, IL, March 2010

Copyright 2010 Coliseum (BMI)
©&℗ 2010 Temporary Residence Limited

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
TRR175 Coliseum House With A Curse ‎(CD, Album) Temporary Residence Limited TRR175 US 2010
TRR175 Coliseum House With A Curse ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Gre) Temporary Residence Limited TRR175 US 2010
TRR175 Coliseum House With A Curse ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Red) Temporary Residence Limited TRR175 US 2010
TRR175P Coliseum House With A Curse ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Temporary Residence Limited TRR175P US 2010
TRR175 Coliseum House With A Curse ‎(LP, Album, Dlx, Ltd) Temporary Residence Limited TRR175 US 2010

Related to Coliseum - House With A Curse albums: