» » Sleigh Bells - Reign Of Terror

Sleigh Bells - Reign Of Terror mp3 album

  • Performer: Sleigh Bells
  • Title: Reign Of Terror
  • Genre: Rock
  • Country: UK & Europe
  • Released: 2012
  • Style: Noise, Pop Rock
  • MP3 album: 1629 mb
  • FLAC album: 1242 mb
  • Rating: 4.6/5
  • Votes: 413
Sleigh Bells - Reign Of Terror mp3 album

Sleigh Bells is an American noise rock musical duo based in Brooklyn, New York, formed in 2008. The duo consists of vocalist Alexis Krauss and guitarist Derek Edward Miller. Recordings and Mom + Pop Music, Sleigh Bells released their debut album, Treats, in May 2010. Their follow-up album, Reign of Terror, was released in February 2012. In October 2013, the band released their third album, Bitter Rivals while their fourth album, Jessica Rabbit, was released in November 2016.

Album Reign of Terror. 03 – Crush – Reign of Terror.

Album · 2012 · 11 Songs. Reign of Terror Sleigh Bells. Listen on Apple Music.

Pictures, videos, biodata, and files relating to Reign of Terror (Sleigh Bells album) are also acceptable encyclopedic sources.

Reign of Terror is the second studio album by Australian metalcore band Capture The Crown. The album was produced by both Matt Good and Taylor Larson from the band From First to Last, and was released through the record label Artery Recordings. The first single off the album, "To Whom It May Concern", was released on 9 June 2014. It is the last album to feature guitarists Kris Sheehan, Jye Menzies, and drummer, Tyler March, after their departures on 4 October 2014, as well as the first album to feature bassist Maurice Morfaw  . Reign of Terror debuted at number 12 on the Billboard 200 and spawned only one single: "Comeback Kid". To promote the album, Sleigh Bells toured across North America and Europe. Writing and recording.

The blood-splattered sneakers that cover Sleigh Bells' new album are striking, but there's more to this sleeve. Guitarist Derek Miller talks to Ryan Dombal about the deep familial ties behind record's war-torn imagery. All of Sleigh Bells' precise anarchy is present in the red, white, and blue of their Reign of Terror sleeve. You've got the dirtied, bloodied Keds shot in a carefully composed environment, as if they were a museum piece taken from CBGB's heyday. The picture of singer Alexis Krauss' shoes immediately struck guitarist Derek Miller, and it's easy to see why. But what might not be so obvious is the deep personal meanings behind the images included in the Reign of Terror booklet as well as their recent single covers for "Comeback Kid" and "Born to Lose".

Anyway, now that disgusting rant is over and done with, Sleigh Bells have just put out their second album, Reign of Terror, and in many ways it’s another squared punch to the head from the Brooklyn duo. True Shred’s got a brilliant tongue in shred guitar cheek feel to it that still dominates even if it isn’t necessarily intentional. Follow up (honestly, there are options) track, Born to Lose is one of the best on Reign of Terror


1 True Shred Guitar 2:21
2 Born To Lose 3:53
3 Crush 3:20
4 End Of The Line 3:38
5 Leader Of The Pack 2:43
6 Comeback Kid 3:01
7 Demons 3:04
8 Road To Hell 3:22
9 You Lost Me 4:31
10 Never Say Die 3:40
11 D.O.A. 2:58

Companies, etc.

  • Licensed To – Liberator Music
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Liberator Music
  • Copyright (c) – Liberator Music
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound


  • Art Direction – Derek Miller
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Ryan Primack
  • Engineer, Mixed By – Shane Stoneback
  • Layout, Design – Steve Attardo
  • Management – Bill Fold , Will Hubbard
  • Mastered By – Steve Fallone
  • Other [Business Management] – Phil Sarna Business Management
  • Other [Legal] – Lisa Socransky
  • Other [Overseas Booking] – Nick Cave & Adele Slater
  • Other [Publicity] – Jen Appel
  • Other [Us Booking] – Sam Kirby
  • Performer – Alexis Krauss, Derek Miller
  • Photography By – Joe Garrad
  • Producer, Instruments [All] – Derek Miller
  • Songwriter [All Songs By] – Krauss*, Miller*

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 9341004013698
  • Matrix / Runout: A0100972179X0101 01 Sony DADC Australia
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L681
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 6519

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
85827500502 Sleigh Bells Reign Of Terror ‎(CD, Album) Mom + Pop 85827500502 UK & Europe 2012
85827500502 Sleigh Bells Reign Of Terror ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial) Mom + Pop 85827500502 Russia 2012
85827500502 Sleigh Bells Reign Of Terror ‎(CD, Album, Dig) Mom + Pop 85827500502 UK & Europe 2012
MP050-2 Sleigh Bells Reign Of Terror ‎(CD, Album) Mom + Pop MP050-2 US 2012
MP050-1 Sleigh Bells Reign Of Terror ‎(LP, Album) Mom + Pop MP050-1 US 2012

Related to Sleigh Bells - Reign Of Terror albums: